Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Solihull Moors FC


Solihull Moors FC

The Automated Technology Group Stadium
Damson Parkway
West Midlands
B91 2PP
View with Google Maps Tel: 0121 705 6770

Club Officials

Chairman Trevor Stevens
Board Member Mike Turl
Board Member Lucas Markou
Vice President Margaret Smith
Vice President Ray Bird
Vice President Danny Thomas
Board Member Mike Seabrook
Commercial Manager Arthur Dawes Send email
Sporting Director Mark Fogarty Send email
Finance Secretary Les Lloyd
Chief Executive Simon Hawker Send email

1st Team Staff

Head Coach Tim Flowers
1st Team Assistant Manager Gary Whild
1st Team Physiotherapist Steve Hensell
1st Team Kit Man Matt Turner
Club Secretary Tim Delaney
1st Team Captain Kyle Storer
1st Team Vice Captain Liam Daly
1st Team Goalkeeper Coach Steve Ellis
1st Team Senior Coach James Quinn
1st Team Sports Scientist Tom Coyne
Club Captain Darren Carter
Sporting Director Mark Fogarty Send email
1st Team Strength and Conditioning Coach Ed Riley-Gibson
1st Team Kit and Equipment Officer Robin Lamb

Moors Academy Staff

Moors Academy Manager Darren Carter
Moors Academy Physiotherapist Mike Barrett
Moors Academy Goalkeeper Coach Steve Ellis
Sporting Director Mark Fogarty Send email

Ladies Staff

Solihull Moors Ladies Manager Sarah Westwood
Solihull Moors Ladies Fixture Secretary Amador Cambra
Solihull Moors Ladies Secretary Matt Roberts Send email
Solihull Moors Ladies Social Media Manager Kerry Lenihan
Solihull Moors Ladies Press, Media and Communications Officer Kerry Lenihan

Media & Communications

Press Officer John Clothier Send email
Press, Media and Communications Officer John Clothier Send email
Media Officer Luke Turner Send email
Social Media Officer Matt Roberts Send email
Photographer Tom King Send email
Match Reporter Chris Cresswell
Solihull Moors Ladies Photographer Tom King Send email

Matchday Staff

Matchday Manager Phil Miller Send email
Health and Safety Officer Henry Hislop
Shop Manager Nick Oakley
Groundsman Henry Maybury
Catering Manager Mark Friend
Supporters Committee Gary Armstrong
Gate Attendee Colin Brown
Gate Attendee Graham Carter
Catering Team Maxine Severn
Catering Team Derek Severn
Volunteer Michael Mulryan Send email
Steward Steve Rae
Steward Michael Ashley
Matchday Team Michael Walker

Club sponsors