Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southampton Rugby Club

View

RFUW NC 2 (& Below) News

Aston Old Edwardians Funeral Arrangements

For those attending Sean and/or Simon's funerals this week....

Aston Old Edwardians Vacancy - Transition Officer

AOE are looking for a Transition Officer to help smooth the pathway between the Junior & Senior sections.

Pulborough RFC Pulborough Girls represent England in Under 18's 7's Home Nations

Congratulations to Flo Robinson and Lauren Fisher who represented England under 18's at the Home Nations in Birmingham over the weekend.

Aston Old Edwardians Fundraising for Sean Sandford

Please see the link below for details of the first fundraising activity for Sean

Trojans Rugby Another Trojan picks up an award

The Brian Short Memorial Trophy

Royston Rugby Club Royston Feature Strongly in Crabbie's UK National Rugby Awards Nominations

Come and support the Royston Rugby Club, Senior Men's 1st XV and Godfrey Everett at the Crabbie's UK National Rugby Awards on the 29th August

Match Reports

Havant Rugby Football Club

Results
Sun 8 Apr
Oakmeadians Ladies II vs Southampton Ladies
League 15:00
Sun 11 Mar
Dorchester/Wey & P Ladies vs Southampton Ladies
League 14:15
Sun 18 Feb
Southampton Ladies vs Havant Ladies
League 7 – 12
Sun 11 Feb
Southampton Ladies vs Basingstoke Ladies
League 76 – 0
Sun 4 Feb
Havant Ladies vs Basingstoke Ladies
League 14:15
Sat 3 Feb
Jersey Ladies vs Southampton Ladies
League 0 – 29
Sun 28 Jan
Basingstoke Ladies vs Jersey Ladies
League 5 – 40
Southampton Ladies vs Dorchester/Wey & P Ladies
League 48 – 0
Sun 10 Dec
Trojans Ladies II vs Southampton Ladies
League 14:15
Oakmeadians Ladies II vs Basingstoke Ladies
League 19 – 10
Sun 12 Nov
Dorchester/Wey & P Ladies vs Basingstoke Ladies
League 25 – 5
Sat 11 Nov
Havant Ladies vs Southampton Ladies
League 10 – 8

Affiliations

Club sponsors