Southgate Adelaide Cricket Club

The Walker Cricket Ground
175 Waterfall Road
Southgate, London
N14 7JZ
View with Google Maps

Clowes Sports Ground

Barrowell Green
Winchmore Hill
Greater London
N21 3AU
View with Google Maps

Key Contacts

President Vic Flack
Chair Dan Whiting Send email
Secretary Ivan Ninkovic Send email
Treasurer Neil Watts Send email
Fixture Secretary David Wilkinson Send email
Press Officer Matt Jones Send email
Club Captain Craig Lyte
Webmaster Richard Ellwood Send email

Other Officials

Colts Team Manager Richard Ellwood Send email
Primary Webmaster Richard Ellwood Send email
Colts Secretary Richard Ellwood Send email
Under 17s Team Admin Alex Flett Send email
3rd XI Captain Andrew Fitzpatrick Send email
Under 13s Coach Paul Ellwood


Club sponsors