Southgate County FC

Southgate County  FC

Latest Selection

Southgate County FC vs Oakhill Tigers IV

League Sat 7th Mar 2015, Kick Off: 14:45

14 players selected: Robbie Wallis Kylo Kelly Nwodo Benedict and 11 more. View all »

Southgate County FC vs Old Tollingtonians III

League Sat 28th Feb 2015, Kick Off: 14:30

11 players selected: Robbie Wallis Kylo Kelly Nwodo Benedict and 8 more. View all »

Old Tollingtonians III vs Southgate County FC

League Sat 21st Feb 2015, Kick Off: 14:15

12 players selected: Robbie Wallis Kylo Kelly Nwodo Benedict and 9 more. View all »

Old Parmiterians VIII vs Southgate County FC

League Sat 14th Feb 2015, Kick Off: 14:00

13 players selected: Robbie Wallis Aaron Kelly Jack Weekes and 10 more. View all »

Southgate County FC vs Oakhill Tigers IV

League Sat 7th Feb 2015, Kick Off: 14:00

13 players selected: Boris James Cerveno Aaron Kelly and 10 more. View all »

Old Kingsburians II vs Southgate County FC

Cup Sat 31st Jan 2015, Kick Off: 13:30

13 players selected: Robbie Wallis Kylo Kelly Nwodo Benedict and 10 more. View all »

Enfield Old Grammarians V vs Southgate County FC

League Sat 24th Jan 2015, Kick Off: 14:00

13 players selected: James Cerveno Kylo Kelly John Kilbey and 10 more. View all »

Old Kingsburians II vs Southgate County FC

Cup Sat 17th Jan 2015, Kick Off: 13:30

14 players selected: James Cerveno Jack Clark Nwodo Benedict and 11 more. View all »

Southgate County FC vs Old Grammarians V

League Sat 10th Jan 2015, Kick Off: 14:00

16 players selected: Alex Callan Kylo Kelly Nwodo Benedict and 13 more. View all »

Old Kingsburians II vs Southgate County FC

Cup Sat 3rd Jan 2015, Kick Off: 13:30

15 players selected: Robbie Wallis Kylo Kelly Nwodo Benedict and 12 more. View all »

Davenant Wanderers Old Boys vs Southgate County FC

League Sat 13th Dec 2014, Kick Off: 14:00

14 players selected: Robbie Wallis Kylo Kelly Nwodo Benedict and 11 more. View all »

Old Salvatorians VI vs Southgate County FC

League Sat 6th Dec 2014, Kick Off: 14:00

15 players selected: Robbie Wallis Kylo Kelly Nwodo Benedict and 12 more. View all »

Southgate County FC vs Old Minchendenians V

League Sat 29th Nov 2014, Kick Off: 14:00

13 players selected: Robbie Wallis Kylo Kelly Nwodo Benedict and 10 more. View all »

Southgate County FC III vs Old Parmiterians VIII

League Sat 22nd Nov 2014, Kick Off: 14:00

12 players selected: Aaron Shah Nwodo Benedict Jack Weekes and 9 more. View all »

Enfield Old Grammarians III vs Southgate County FC

League Sat 15th Nov 2014, Kick Off: 14:30

13 players selected: Alex Callan Kylo Kelly Nwodo Benedict and 10 more. View all »

Old Parmiterians VIII vs Southgate County FC

Cup Sat 8th Nov 2014, Kick Off: 14:00

13 players selected: Stefan Shamlian James Cerveno Nwodo Benedict and 10 more. View all »

Southgate County FC vs Davenant Wanderers Old Boys

League Sat 1st Nov 2014, Kick Off: 14:30

12 players selected: James Cerveno Chris Burnham Jack Weekes and 9 more. View all »

Albanian V vs Southgate County FC

League Sat 25th Oct 2014, Kick Off: 15:00

13 players selected: James Cerveno Nwodo Benedict Jack Weekes and 10 more. View all »

Old Minchendenians V vs Southgate County FC

League Sat 11th Oct 2014, Kick Off: 14:00

13 players selected: Alex Callan John Hoare Jack Weekes and 10 more. View all »

Southgate County FC vs Old Salvatorians IV

League Sat 4th Oct 2014, Kick Off: 14:30

14 players selected: Alex Callan Chris Burnham Jack Weekes and 11 more. View all »

Bealonians V vs Southgate County FC

League Sat 27th Sep 2014, Kick Off: 15:00

10 players selected: Malik Aldeiri Chris Burnham Nwodo Benedict and 7 more. View all »

Albanians V vs Southgate County III

League Sat 20th Sep 2014, Kick Off: 15:00

15 players selected: Alex Callan Nwodo Benedict Jack Weekes and 12 more. View all »

Team Sponsors