Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with South Leicester Rugby Football Club


Honorary Members

P.A Bentley
R.R Meadows
W. Golland
H.N Pochin
Capt G.B Rudd
W.E Parker
A.Scott Fletcher
W.E Parker
F.L Brewin
W.J Cooke
H.A Simms
J.E Gunby
H.A Williams
Ken Claricoates
P. Bale
B. Kirkpatrick
J. Sanders
Graham Hill

Where next?

Club Chairman R. Fletcher J . Harger Nellist F W. Taylor W.E. Wallace E. March S H. Bowers N H Loakes J


Club sponsors