Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with South Milford Cricket Club


SMCC Janet Last Trophy - 2nd Team Batting

South Milford Cricket Club

Janet Last Trophy

2nd Team Batting

2016Joe Barr36345.38Wetherby D4
2015W Allen33422.27Wetherby D4
2014S Korko41841.80Wetherby D4
2013A Ward44749.67Wetherby D5
2012D Thomas13522.50Wetherby D5
2011S Korko45350.33Wetherby D6
2010P Bevan21523.89Wetherby D6
2009J Mills36560.83Wetherby D6
2008G Liddle49449.40Wetherby D5
2007JNJ Barr23325.89Wetherby D4
2006JNJ Barr21116.20Wetherby D4
2005M Wilkinson32632.60Wetherby D4
2004S Miller40044.44Wetherby D4
2003S Miller58138.73Wetherby D4
2002S Miller38325.53Wetherby D3
2001S Miller61240.80Wetherby D4
2000W Wright26026.00Wetherby D4
1999M Last35143.88Wetherby D4
1998W Wright30830.80Wetherby D4
1997I Peacock??Wetherby
1996W Wright45432.43Wetherby D4
1994W Wright61741.13Wetherby D3
1993W Wright37531.25Wetherby D4
1992D Wilkinson40931.46Wetherby D4
1991JNJ Barr90147.42Wetherby D5
1990T Marsh28416.71West Riding D2
1989T Stocks25817.20West Riding D2
1988JDG Barr22625.11West Riding D2
1987D Taylor
1980JDG Barr35523.67West Riding D2
1975J D Bramley???
1974P Laycock???

Club sponsors