Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with South Milford Cricket Club


SMCC Malcolm Chilton Trophy - 1st Team Batting

South Milford Cricket Club

Malcolm Chilton Trophy

1st Team Batting

2016B White58939.27Wetherby D1
2015D White67875.33Wetherby D2
2014S Morley48440.33Wetherby D2
2013D White56056.00Wetherby D2
2012J Mills34428.67Wetherby D2
2011J Liddle84656.40Wetherby D2
2010J Liddle97865.20Wetherby D3
2009P Hebden27527.50Wetherby D2
2008J Liddle43343.30Wetherby D2
2007P Hebden67575.00Wetherby D2
2006R Hodgkiss45032.14Wetherby D1
2005S Morley45957.38Wetherby D2
2004P Hebden41627.73Wetherby D1
2003A Jarvis64240.13Wetherby D1
2002A Jarvis42332.54Wetherby D1
2001A Jarvis49030.63Wetherby D1
2000A Jarvis32629.64Wetherby D1
1999J Liddle44329.53Wetherby D1
1998J Liddle56525.68Wetherby D1
1997S KorkoWetherby D1
1996B Walton66839.29Wetherby D2
1995Wetherby D2
1994V Hammond73356.38Wetherby D2
1993V Hammond58241.57Wetherby D2
1992M Ransome62532.89Wetherby D2
1991M Chilton65236.22Wetherby D3
1990M Chilton61030.50West Riding D1
1989M Chilton71647.73West Riding D1
1988B Walton65646.86West Riding D1
1980W Wright50335.93West Riding
1952G Hebden???
1951G Hebden???

Club sponsors