Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with South Milford Cricket Club


SMCC Presidents Trophy - 1st Team Bowling

South Milford Cricket Club

President Trophy Winners

1st Team Bowling

2016S Winspear49 16.80Wetherby D1
2015L White3814.32Wetherby D2
2014A Gee2212.23Wetherby D2
2013L White3914.28Wetherby D2
2012A Gee3514.11Wetherby D2
2011A Gee4415.07Wetherby D2
2010A Gee4113.02Wetherby D3
2009A Gee2422.33Wetherby D2
2008S Horner1819.33Wetherby D2
2007A Harrison3717.62Wetherby D2
2006J Cain2819.04Wetherby D1
2005A Jarvis2713.19Wetherby D2
2004N Waite3420.50Wetherby D1
2003D Eastwood2922.38Wetherby D1
2002C Allen3319.09Wetherby D1
2001P Batty2915.45Wetherby D1
2000A Jarvis2618.96Wetherby D1
1999P Batty2921.10Wetherby D1
1998P Carr2316.09Wetherby D1
1997P Batty Wetherby D1
1996G Hill2110.71Wetherby D2
1995 Wetherby D2
1994P Carr2517.00Wetherby D2
1993L White4417.84Wetherby D2
1992J Harker3517.80Wetherby D2
1991B Ransome3915.08Wetherby D3
1990B Ransome2812.43West Riding D1
1989G Hill4411.98West Riding D1
1988G Hill3511.80West Riding D1
1980D Taylor3812.37West Riding D1
1976B Ransome West Riding D1
1975W Hull West Riding
1974J Clarkson West Riding
1973W Hull West Riding
1971W Hull West Riding
1967W Hull West Riding

Club sponsors