Advertisement
 
Match Report, 1 week ago
Sun 24 Apr, 15:00 Cup
Cup final loss for 2nds

Cup final loss for 2nds

By Rob Chamberlain

Ill tempered game end is narrow loss

Match Report, 1 week ago
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00 Cup
Match Report, 3 weeks ago
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00 League
Win at Coalville

Win at Coalville

By Rob Chamberlain

Tough game in last away fixture of the season.

Photo Album, 1 month ago
Match Report, 1 month ago
Sun 20 Mar, 10:30 Friendly
De-Mellish-tion Job

De-Mellish-tion Job

By Rob Parkes

A fantastic end to a fantastic season

Match Report, 1 month ago
Sun 13 Mar, 10:30 Friendly
Copy / Paste

Copy / Paste

By Rob Parkes

.... The Machine marches on

Match Report, 1 month ago
News Item, 2 months ago
Old Boys to play at Twickenham

Old Boys to play at Twickenham

By Rob Chamberlain

Southwell will form a combined Old Boys squad with Newark Rugby Club, to play The House of Commons and Lords XV, at Twickenham, on March 24th, 2016

Match Report, 2 months ago
Sun 28 Feb, 10:30 Friendly
Another Brilliant Display

Another Brilliant Display

By Rob Parkes

.... no quarter given

Match Report, 2 months ago
Sat 27 Feb, 14:15 League
Narrow win at Bakewell

Narrow win at Bakewell

By Rob Chamberlain

points taken on a pudding of a surface

Photo Album, 2 months ago
Photo Album, 2 months ago
Match Report, 2 months ago
Sat 13 Feb, 14:15 League
Match Report, 2 months ago
Sun 7 Feb, 10:30 Friendly
Top Quality

Top Quality

By Rob Parkes

tackling making all the difference ...

Match Report, 2 months ago
Sat 30 Jan, 14:15 League
Back to winning ways

Back to winning ways

By Rob Chamberlain

7 try rout seals win

More
 

Events

  • Sponsor

    Buster Marquees
  • Sponsor

    TMG
  • Sponsor

    Fine & Country
  • Kit Sponsor

    DB Electrical
  • Kit Sponsor

    Greene King IPA
  • Club Sponsor

    Real Clothing
  • Kit Sponsor

    Grace Machin
  • Kit Sponsor

    Zebra Print Media
  • Pitch Sponsor

    Avanti Gas

Fixtures

Sun 8 May
a
Tournament 10:00
Mon 2 May
a
Under 13s Pontyclun RFC
Tour 52 – 0
L
Sun 1 May
a
Under 13s Llandaff RFC
Tour 29 – 7
L
Sun 24 Apr
h
2nd Team Moderns
Cup 10 – 18
L
h
Under 13s Lincoln Rugby Club
Friendly 50 – 24
W
Sat 23 Apr
a
1st Team Newark
Cup 15 – 7
L
 
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors