Welcome your visitors by uploading photos of your club

Add homepage photos »

Welcome

Southwell City FC a Community Football Club providing football to over 340 local players in 32 teams aged 7 to 50yrs
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st vs
League
h
Eastwood Community FC
0 - 4 L
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

News Item, 4 years ago
Club Welfare Officer (CWO)

Club Welfare Officer (CWO)

By Mick Clough

Club Welfare Officer (CWO)

 
Membership, 3 months ago

patrick johnson joined as a supporter

Team Selection, 4 months ago
Kevin Walker selected the team for:
Sat 2 May, 10:00 League
Ryan M
1. Ryan M
,
Alex J
2. Alex J
,
Henry P
3. Henry P
Team Selection, 4 months ago
Kevin Walker selected the team for:
Sat 18 Apr, 10:00 League
Ryan M
1. Ryan M
,
Joe F
2. Joe F
,
Alex J
3. Alex J
Team Selection, 4 months ago
Kevin Walker selected the team for:
Sat 11 Apr, 10:00 League
Ryan M
1. Ryan M
,
Joe F
2. Joe F
,
Alex J
3. Alex J
Membership, 4 months ago

Carwyn Evans joined as a club member and supporter

Team Selection, 5 months ago
Kevin Walker selected the team for:
Sat 28 Mar, 10:00 League
Ryan M
1. Ryan M
,
Joe F
2. Joe F
,
Alex J
3. Alex J
News Item, 5 months ago
SOUTHWELL PROBUILD GIRLS TOURNAMENT

SOUTHWELL PROBUILD GIRLS TOURNAMENT

By Mick Clough

SOUTHWELL GIRLS TOURNAMENT

News Item, 5 months ago
Southwell PROBUILD Sixes tournament (Boys)

Southwell PROBUILD Sixes tournament (Boys)

By Mick Clough

SOUTHWELL PROBUILD SIXES TOURNAMENT

Team Selection, 5 months ago
Kevin Walker selected the team for:
Sat 21 Mar, 12:00 League
Ryan M
1. Ryan M
,
Joe F
2. Joe F
,
Jake M
3. Jake M
 
Wed 2 Sep
h
League 19:30
Sat 5 Sep
h
Reserves Nottinghamshire
League 15:00
a
League 15:00
Tue 8 Sep
a
League 19:45
Sat 29 Aug
h
League 0 – 4
L
h
League 4 – 2
W
Wed 26 Aug
h
League 1 – 0
W
Sat 22 Aug
a
League 3 – 2
L
Facebook

Affiliations