Spalding United FC

Club News Join Club Website

Huge Thank You to Santa Bill Andrews

Huge Thank You to Santa Bill Andrews

8 hours ago

Funded by loyal clubman and stalwart Tulips' Souvenir Shop ...

Some Key January Dates

1 day ago

The Tulips' management trio of Mssrs Rayment/Ebdon/Don-Duncan will have been chuffed with the winning start to the festive period on Saturday,...

Tulips Make It Nine Wins Out Of Ten

2 days ago

A winning goal by Mitch Griffiths, struck 12 mins from time, was enough to maintain the Tulips current win-streak at the Sir Halley Stewart Field on...

Matchday Stewards Required

If you are already a regular at the Sir Halley Stewart...

'Tis The Season To Be Jolly (But Not Overly Generous!)

In the Evo-Stik NPL league cup competition - officially...

Match POSTPONED (v Market Drayton, 13.12.14)

Unfortunately, a severe overnight frost in the middle...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Image
2
1

Sat 20th Dec, 15:00 The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier - First Division South

Tulips 2 v Loughborough Dynamo 1

Match Report

Match Image
1
0

Sat 6th Dec, 15:00 The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier - First Division South

That's Seven & Counting

New Sponsor for Tulips U12s

Spalding United Under 12's are proud to announce that 'RIFT Ltd' will be their sponsor for the 2014/15 season. The training kit for...

v Boston Utd Dev SS

Spalding Utd U10's have a full squad to pick from for their upcoming home game v Boston Utd Dev SS on Saturday, 10.30 kick off at Leaveslake...

Fixtures
Friday 26th December
A
League 15:00
Saturday 27th December
H
League 14:00
Sunday 4th January
H
League 12:00
Saturday 10th January
H
League 10:30
Sunday 11th January
A
League 10:30
A
League 10:30
Results
Saturday 20th December
H
League 2 - 1 W
A
League 2 - 6 W
Sunday 7th December
H
League 6 - 0 W
H
League 2 - 2 D
Saturday 6th December
Sunday 30th November
Saturday 22nd November
H
League 3 - 0 W
Sunday 2nd November
A
League 1 - 2 W
Sunday 12th October
A
Cup 2 - 6 W
A
League 1 - 9 W
Tables

The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier » First Division South

1 Sutton Coldfield Town 24 53
2 Newcastle Town 24 49
3 Mickleover Sports 20 49
4 Spalding United 19 41
5 Stafford Rangers 22 39
6 Norton United 21 39
7 Gresley FC 21 38
8 Leek Town 16 37
9 Lincoln United 21 37
10 Romulus 25 37
11 Loughborough Dynamo 24 35
12 Coalville Town 22 28
13 Goole AFC 21 27
14 Stocksbridge Park Steels 24 25
15 Tividale 20 24
16 Carlton Town 21 23
17 Chasetown 21 23
18 Sheffield FC 19 22
19 Rainworth Miners Welfare 24 17
20 Market Drayton Town 23 16
21 Kidsgrove Athletic 25 13
22 Brigg Town 23 10

Last updated Sunday 21st December, 21:09

FEATURED PLAYER

Social