Spalding United FC

Club News Join Club Website

Tulips Win-Streak Continues

Tulips Win-Streak Continues

16 hours ago

After a goalless first-half, Spalding United's young striking...

New Date For Lincs FA CST Q/F v Stamford AFC

2 days ago

After the late postponement of the Stamford AFC v Spalding United Lincolnshire FA County Senior Trophy Quarter-Final last Tuesday 20th January (due to...

Tulips Get Ready For Daniels In Lincs FA CST Quarter-Final

6 days ago

This coming Tuesday 20 January (KO: 7.45pm), the Tulips are in cup action when they travel to face Stamford AFC at their spanking new Borderville...

Pat's Back As Tulips Draw At Norton

Rayment gave notice of his decision to leave the club...

Manager Pat Rayment Resigns

With the club riding the crest of a wave that's...

Tulips Get Set For Trip To Norton

We web-wallahs have been reliably informed by the...

Show more

Show More

Team News

New Sponsor for Tulips U12s

Spalding United Under 12's are proud to announce that 'RIFT Ltd' will be their sponsor for the 2014/15 season. The training kit for...

v Boston Utd Dev SS

Spalding Utd U10's have a full squad to pick from for their upcoming home game v Boston Utd Dev SS on Saturday, 10.30 kick off at Leaveslake...

Fixtures
Sunday 25th January
H
League 10:30
H
League 14:00
Tuesday 27th January
A
Cup 19:45
Saturday 31st January
H
League 10:30
A
League 11:30
H
League 14:00
Sunday 1st February
H
League 12:00
Results
Saturday 24th January
H
League 2 - 0 W
Saturday 17th January
A
League 2 - 7 W
Sunday 11th January
H
League 0 - 4 L
A
League 4 - 2 L
Saturday 20th December
A
League 2 - 6 W
Saturday 22nd November
H
League 3 - 0 W
Sunday 2nd November
A
League 1 - 2 W
Tables

The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier » First Division South

1 Newcastle Town 30 62
2 Sutton Coldfield Town 30 62
3 Mickleover Sports 24 55
4 Spalding United 24 52
5 Stafford Rangers 28 52
6 Leek Town 22 50
7 Lincoln United 27 49
8 Gresley FC 26 47
9 Norton United 25 41
10 Loughborough Dynamo 29 39
11 Coalville Town 28 39
12 Romulus 30 37
13 Goole AFC 27 35
14 Tividale 25 34
15 Carlton Town 25 29
16 Sheffield FC 23 26
17 Chasetown 26 26
18 Stocksbridge Park Steels 25 25
19 Rainworth Miners Welfare 29 21
20 Kidsgrove Athletic 29 20
21 Market Drayton Town 26 19
22 Brigg Town 28 11

Last updated Saturday 24th January, 18:19

FEATURED PLAYER

Social