Match Reports

August 2017

Tue 15 Aug, 19:45, League
King Pounces To Claim Victory

King Pounces To Claim Victory

2 days ago

By Richard Curtis

The first home game of the season sees the Daniels victorious. Writes Stephen Breden

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
Opening day draw

Opening day draw

5 days ago

By Richard Curtis

Stamford leave Shropshire with a point but it could have so easily been three. Writes Stephen Breden.

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Daniels Secure Victory Over Rovers

Daniels Secure Victory Over Rovers

1 week ago

By Richard Curtis

Final Pre-Season friendly sees Stamford victorious away at Kempston Rovers. Writes Stephen Breden

Tue 1 Aug, 19:45, Friendly
Honours Even With Rangers

Honours Even With Rangers

2 weeks ago

By Richard Curtis

Deeping and the Daniels draw in the penultimate pre-season fixture. Writes Stephen Breden

July 2017

Sat 29 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Seventh Heaven For Posh

Seventh Heaven For Posh

2 weeks ago

By Richard Curtis

Returning Ricky nets Hat-Trick to secure Posh the win. Writes Stephen Breden

Tue 25 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Honours Even With Tigers

Honours Even With Tigers

3 weeks ago

By Richard Curtis

A second half resurgence earns Stamford the draw away at Holbeach. Write Stephen Breden

Fri 21 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Daniels Defeat Stags

Daniels Defeat Stags

3 weeks ago

By Richard Curtis

Superb Stamford performance earns victory against youthful Mansfield side. Writes Stephen Breden

Tue 18 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Strong signs from the Daniels against higher league opposition.

Strong signs from the Daniels against higher league opposition.

1 month ago

By Richard Curtis

The spoils were shared when conference north side visited the Zeeco. Writes Stephen Breden

Sat 15 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Linnets Topple Daniels

Linnets Topple Daniels

1 month ago

By Richard Curtis

Stamford lost 3-0 to Southern league premier division side Kings Lynn Town.

Tue 11 Jul, 19:00, Cup
Stamford open pre-season with many positives despite defeat

Stamford open pre-season with many positives despite defeat

1 month ago

By Richard Curtis

The Daniels lost to a last minute goal to go out of the Lincs Cup in the first round. Writes Stephen Breden.

Fixtures
Fri 18 Aug
a
First Team Cambridge City
Cup 19:45
Sat 26 Aug
a
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors