Stanford Rugby

Stanford Rugby

Club News Join Club Website

Senior's Presentation Dinner and Dance

Senior's Presentation Dinner and Dance

9 days ago

Adults presentation dinner & dance . Saturday 13th June 2015 at...

What's going on and when at Stanford RFC

9 days ago

13th March Quiz Night 20th March Paddy's Night 4th April Paul Newberry retirement game 17th - 19th April Men's mystery tour 25th...

PRESENTATION AWARDS AT THE CLUB

19 days ago

Friday 1st May Age groups 6, 7, 8, 9 & 10 Friday 15th May Age groups 11 & 12 Friday 22nd May Age groups 13, & 14 Friday 29th May...

AGM

AGM

If you are a fully paid up club member you are...

Watch the 6 Nations at Stanford RFC

The club house will be open for the 6 nation matches so...

Stanford RFC 40th Birthday

7th February 2015 is the Presidents day ay the club....

Show more

Show More

Team News

Good luck to Max Clarke and Ross Gale they both will be representing the Essex u14s team on March 2nd at Bishops Stortford in a match against...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th February
H
League 14:30
A
League 14:30
Sunday 1st March
A
Festival 10:00
A
Festival 10:00
A
Festival 10:00
A
Friendly 11:00
A
League 12:00
Sunday 8th March
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
Sunday 15th March
A
Friendly 11:00
Results
Sunday 22nd February
A
Friendly 25 - 10 L
H
League 31 - 12 W
H
League 41 - 7 W
Saturday 21st February
A
League 5 - 20 W
A
League 0 - 39 W
Sunday 7th December
A
Friendly 20 - 41 W
Tables

The Shepherd Neame Essex Merit Table » Division 4

1 Stanford I 12 47
2 Kings X I 13 46
3 Benfleet Vikings 11 42
4 Ongar 13 39
5 Runwell I 14 35
6 Thames 12 34
7 Ravens 13 18
8 Loughton 13 10
9 Witham 13 -13

Last updated Wednesday 25th February, 21:47

FEATURED PLAYER

Social