Stanford Rugby

Stanford Rugby

Club News Join Club Website

40th Anniversary Club Tour

40th Anniversary Club Tour

9 days ago

At the last count we have 96 caravans booked with approximately 400+ ...

Senior's Presentation Dinner and Dance

1 month ago

Adults presentation dinner & dance . Saturday 13th June 2015 at Langdon Hills Golf & Country Club. Tickets are £35pp. 13th March...

What's going on and when at Stanford RFC

1 month ago

13th March Quiz Night 20th March Paddy's Night 4th April Paul Newberry retirement game 17th - 19th April Men's mystery tour 25th...

PRESENTATION AWARDS AT THE CLUB

Friday 1st May Age groups 6, 7, 8, 9 & 10 ...

AGM

AGM

If you are a fully paid up club member you are...

Watch the 6 Nations at Stanford RFC

The club house will be open for the 6 nation matches so...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Good luck to Max Clarke and Ross Gale they both will be representing the Essex u14s team on March 2nd at Bishops Stortford in a match against...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th March
H
Cup 15:00
H
Cup 15:00
Sunday 29th March
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 11:00
A
League 11:00
Sunday 12th April
A
Friendly 11:00
Sunday 19th April
H
League 11:00
Results
Sunday 22nd March
H
Friendly 33 - 17 W
Saturday 21st March
H
League 39 - 0 W
A
League 0 - 39 W
Sunday 22nd February
H
League 31 - 12 W
H
League 41 - 7 W
Tables

The Shepherd Neame Essex Merit Table » Division 4

1 Stanford I 14 56
2 Kings X I 15 50
3 Benfleet Vikings 13 47
4 Ongar 15 44
5 Runwell I 15 39
6 Thames 13 38
7 Ravens 15 22
8 Loughton 14 8
9 Witham 14 -13

Last updated Tuesday 17th March, 16:17

FEATURED PLAYER

Social