Stanford Rugby

Stanford Rugby

Officials

  • Mr Bert Higgs

    Bert Higgs
    President
  • Mr Ted Higgs

    Ted Higgs
    Honorary Vice President
  • Mr Kyran McDonald

    Kyran McDonald
    Chairman
    Vets XV
    kyran.mcdonald@stanfordrugby.co.uk
  • Mr Jim Medlycott

    Jim Medlycott
    Secretary
    jim.medlycott@stanfordrugby.co.uk
  • Mrs Lisa Taylor

    Lisa Taylor
    Treasurer
    lisa.taylor@stanfordrugby.co.uk
  • Debbie Walshe

    Debbie Walshe
    Membership Secretary
    debbie.walshe@stanfordrugby.co.uk
    07725400165
  • Mr Russell Jackson

    Russell Jackson
    Fixture Secretary
    russell.jackson@stanfordrugby.co.uk
    07868363459
  • Trevor Jones

    Trevor Jones
    Referee Coordinator
  • Mrs Cheryl Brunger

    Cheryl Brunger
    Entertainment Rep
    cheryl.brunger@stanfordrugby.co.uk
    07931 777599
  • Graham Loughran

    Graham Loughran
    Publicity Officer
    graham.loughran@stanfordrugby.co,uk
    07970734379