Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official St Helens Town Football Club app

View

Town friendly programme announced

6 months ago By John McKiernan

St Helens Town's pre-season friendly programme is taking shape including an International friendly to open proceedings on Sat 7th July.

Town's pre-season fixtures to date are as follows:

Saturday 7th July, ko 5.30pm
International Friendly (Opponents and full details TBA)


Saturday 14th July, ko 12.30pm
Town v Barnoldswick Town


Tuesday 17th July, ko 7.00pm
Windle Labour v Town (at Bobbies Lane)


Thursday 19th July, ko 7.30pm
Town v Skelmersdale United


Saturday 21st July, ko 3.00pm
Town v Accington Stanley XI


Tuesday 24th July, ko 8.00pm
Billinge v Town (at JMO Sports Park)


Thursday 26th July, ko 7.30pm
To Be Confirmed


Saturday 28th July, ko 12.30pm / 3.00pm
Town v Pilkington
‘Double Header’ with Reserves at 12.30pm and First team at 3.00pm


Pre-season home fixtures will take place at:
The Arcoframe Stadium, Ruskin Sports Village, Windle, St Helens WA10 6RP


Pre-season fixtures for the club's other teams (U18s, U21s, Reserves and Sunday) will be updated once confirmed.

Updated 08:16 - 29 Jul 2018 by John McKiernan

Where next?

U18s Manager Needed St Helens Town AFC are looking to recruit an U18s manager as soon as possible.
CLUB STATEMENT A warning for other clubs – if it’s too good to be true, it probably is!

Comments

Loading comments

Train with the Best - Win a training session with the England 6-a-side squad

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
h
St Helens Town AFC Bacup Borough
League 15:00
Sat 22 Dec
a
St Helens Town AFC AFC Darwen
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors