Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with St. Itas AFC

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 12:30, League
Girls U15 - St Itas VS Lusk

Girls U15 - St Itas VS Lusk

1 month ago

By Robbie Sinnott

Great win against the 15A league leaders

Sun 12 Nov, 11:15, League
Greystones VS U15 St Itas Girls

Greystones VS U15 St Itas Girls

2 months ago

By Robbie Sinnott

Long journey home

Sun 19 Nov, 11:00, League
Girls U15 - St Itas VS Greystones

Girls U15 - St Itas VS Greystones

2 months ago

By Robbie Sinnott

Much needed first win of the league campaign

October 2017

Sun 8 Oct, 11:00, League
Match cancelled

Match cancelled

3 months ago

By Robbie Sinnott

MGL put in fixture in error - Enniskerry had given notice weeks ago to cancel all matches.

September 2017

Sun 10 Sep, 12:30, League
Match cancelled

Match cancelled

4 months ago

By Robbie Sinnott

Insurance issues in the club

Sun 3 Sep, 12:45, League
Match cancelled

Match cancelled

4 months ago

By Robbie Sinnott

MGL cancelled match - no reason given

Sun 24 Sep, 11:15, League
Match cancelled

Match cancelled

4 months ago

By Robbie Sinnott

MGL cancellation due to Great Dublin Bike Ride

Sun 17 Sep, 11:15, Cup
Girls U15 - Ratoath Harps  VS  St Itas

Girls U15 - Ratoath Harps VS St Itas

4 months ago

By Robbie Sinnott

Nice start to the season for our U15's

Fixtures
Sat 27 Jan
h
U15 B - Stephen & Dave Friendly - 11 a side Ballamastone
Friendly 11:30
Sun 28 Jan
h
Friendly 10:30
h
U8 - Johnny Astro Training
Training 11:00

Affiliations