Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official St Josephs ARLFC app

View
Ladies & Girls beat South Leeds Spartans 4 - 30
Ladies & Girls
on Sun 21 Oct, 14:00 - League
Sun 21 Oct
South Leeds Spartans
4 - 30
St Josephs ARLFC

Welcome

Welcome to the St Josephs ARLFC website!
  • Club Sponsors

Match centre
Latest results
Sunday 21 October
Ladies & Girls
14:00, League
4
South Leeds Spartans
30
St Josephs ARLFC
Ladies & Girls beat South Leeds Spartans 4 - 30
Ladies & Girls beat South Leeds Spartans 4 - 30
Visit match centre
Saturday 18 August
Mens Open Age
14:30, League
18
Heworth A
40
St Josephs ARLFC
Mens Open Age beat Heworth A 18 - 40
Mens Open Age beat Heworth A 18 - 40
Visit match centre
Saturday 11 August
Mens Open Age
13:00, League
24
St Josephs ARLFC
0
Bentley A
St Josephs ARLFC vs. Bentley A
St Josephs ARLFC vs. Bentley A
Visit match centre
Wednesday 8 August
Mens Open Age
19:30, League
32
St Josephs ARLFC
4
Birkenshaw Bluedogs
Mens Open Age beat Birkenshaw Bluedogs 32 - 4
Mens Open Age beat Birkenshaw Bluedogs 32 - 4
Visit match centre
Wednesday 1 August
Mens Open Age
19:30, League
12
Kirkburton Cougars
14
St Josephs ARLFC
Mens Open Age beat Kirkburton Cougars  12 - 14
Mens Open Age beat Kirkburton Cougars 12 - 14
Visit match centre
Friday 27 July
Mens Open Age
19:00, League
30
St Josephs ARLFC
18
Dewsbury Celtic
Mens Open Age beat Dewsbury Celtic 30 - 18
Mens Open Age beat Dewsbury Celtic 30 - 18
Visit match centre
Coming up
Sunday 20 January
Ladies & Girls
14:00, League
St Josephs ARLFC
South Leeds Spartans
St Josephs ARLFC vs. South Leeds Spartans
St Josephs ARLFC vs. South Leeds Spartans
Visit match centre
Sunday 27 January
Ladies & Girls
14:00, League
St Josephs ARLFC
Keighley Albion
St Josephs ARLFC vs. Keighley Albion
St Josephs ARLFC vs. Keighley Albion
Visit match centre
Sunday 3 February
Ladies & Girls
14:00, League
St Josephs ARLFC
Featherstone Lionesses
St Josephs ARLFC vs. Featherstone Lionesses
St Josephs ARLFC vs. Featherstone Lionesses
Visit match centre
Sunday 10 February
Ladies & Girls
14:00, League
Dewsbury Moor
St Josephs ARLFC
Dewsbury Moor vs. St Josephs ARLFC
Dewsbury Moor vs. St Josephs ARLFC
Visit match centre
Sunday 17 February
Ladies & Girls
14:00, League
St Josephs ARLFC
CUP WEEKEND FIXTURE TBA
St Josephs ARLFC vs. CUP WEEKEND FIXTURE TBA
St Josephs ARLFC vs. CUP WEEKEND FIXTURE TBA
Visit match centre
Sunday 24 February
Ladies & Girls
14:00, League
Thornhill Trojans
St Josephs ARLFC
Thornhill Trojans vs. St Josephs ARLFC
Thornhill Trojans vs. St Josephs ARLFC
Visit match centre

Affiliations

Club sponsor