Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with St Josephs ARLFC

View

Club Officials & Contacts

Club Chairperson
Mark Wells
Mobile: 07939493695
Email: wells_mark@talk21.com
Also:
* Open Age Fixtures Secretary
* Press Officer
* Coach Co-ordinator
* Huddersfield League Representative

Club Secretary
Stacey Broadhurst
Mobile: 07967792495
Email: staceybroadhurst@hotmail.com

Open Age Men's Treasurer
Claire Watmough
Mobile: 07450286884
Email: gcrm@sky.com

Open Age Ladies Treasurer
Beth Neilson
Mobile: 07766553321
Email: Bethanieneilson@live.co.uk 

Junior Treasurer
Sarah Welsh
Mobile: 07856348794
Email: swelsh276@gmail.com

Club Welfare Officer
Drew Hinchliffe
Mobile: 07530230033
Email: Dhinchliffe1@hotmail.com
Also: Under 11s Coach

Open Age Ladies Team Manager
Lisa Eastwood
Mobile: 07718127277
Email: Lisa_eastwood_26@hotmail.co.uk

Open Age Mens Player Registrations Officer
Joel Hawkyard
Mobile: 07908719427
Email: j_hawkyard@hotmail.com

Yorkshire Juniors League Representative
Ashley Myers
Mobile: 07815131002
Email: ashley27051974@hotmail.co.uk

Open Age Mens Team Manager
Adam Swift
Mobile: 07954669369
Email: swifts2@sky.com

Girls Rugby Coordinator
Steve Eastwood
Mobile: 07723721882
Also: Ladies Coach

Under 13s Team Manager
Joanne Cash
Mobile: 07904864625
Email: joanne.cash1@ntlworld.com

Under 11s Team Manager
Connice Hinchliffe
Mobile: 07789077985
Zoe Whitely
Email: hornercj22@gmail.com

Where next?

Coaching Staff Paul Flaherty * Open Age Coach UKCC Level 2 Coach Craig Lee * Open Age Coach UKCC Level 2 Coa

Affiliations

Club sponsor