Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with St Marys Old Boys RFC

View

RFUW NC 1 (& Above) News

East London RFC LADIES CAN GIVE RUGBY A TRY

Unleash your Inner Warrior

Sunderland RFC Senior Training Tuesday 14th August

Training at Hill View with a 18:30 start

Bury St Edmunds RUFC U18's Inner Warrior Camp - 9th September 2018 - 13.30pm

Free your Inner Warrior

Kendal R.U.F.C. New season, New President

Update as we start the new season.

Old Leamingtonians RFC We did it!

This year’s Rugby4Heroes festival raised a massive £8364.36 for our nominated armed forces charities.

West Bridgford RFC Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 22 August ....

Match Reports

Ellingham & Ringwood

Oakmeadians women 10 - Ellingham & Ringwood 20

Our women are National Challenge South West 1 champions

Ellingham & Ringwood women 83 – Yeovil 0

A comprehensive victory

Topsham women 7 – Ellingham & Ringwood 60

Another bonus point victory

Chipping Sodbury RFC

Sodbury Demonstrate True Determination with Depleted Numbers

Bout of Injuries leaves the Ladies limping

Sodbury Suffer in Stormy Season Opener

It wouldn't be rugby season without a monsoon...

Results
Sun 29 Apr
St Marys Old Boys vs Devizes
League 71 – 7
Sun 15 Apr
North Petherton vs St Marys Old Boys
League 14:45
Sun 8 Apr
Oakmeadians vs Yeovil
League 71 – 0
Devizes vs Exonian at Topsham
League 14:00
Fri 6 Apr
St Marys Old Boys vs Chipping Sodbury
League 67 – 5
Sun 25 Mar
Exonian at Topsham vs St Marys Old Boys
League 14:30
Oakmeadians vs Ellingham & Ringwood
League 10 – 20
St Marys Old Boys vs Exonian at Topsham
League 14:00
Sun 18 Mar
Ellingham & Ringwood vs Chipping Sodbury
League 14:45
Sat 17 Mar
Exonian at Topsham vs North Petherton
League 14 – 5
Sun 11 Mar
Chipping Sodbury vs Exonian at Topsham
League 14:45
Devizes vs Oakmeadians
League 10 – 22

Affiliations

Club sponsors