Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with St Marys Old Boys RFC

View

Under 16's - The team

Ben Mason

Loose-head Prop
W 7 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
10
Try
2
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
Sun 10 Sep, 11:00
a
W
Sun 17 Sep, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '23 )
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '16 )
Sun 8 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 15 Oct, 12:00
h
Tour
L
Sun 22 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 29 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 11:00
h
L
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 11:00
a
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors