Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official St Marys Old Boys RFC app

View

Ladies 1st XV - The team

Joanna Smith

Outside Centre
W 11 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
82
Try
14
August 2018
Wed 22 Aug, 19:30
h
Pre-season
W
  • Try ( '11 , '22 , '32 , '59 )
  • Conversion ( '37 , '59 )
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 , '39 , '73 )
  • Conversion ( '74 )
Sun 16 Sep, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '1 , '20 )
  • Conversion ( '44 )
Sun 30 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '64 , '71 )
  • Try ( '70 )
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 14:45
h
League
W
Sun 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sun 28 Oct, 14:30
h
W
  • Try ( '50 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '63 )
Sun 18 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '31 , '36 )
Sun 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sun 9 Dec, TBC
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors