Stockton Hockey Club

Stockton Hockey Club

Club News Join Club Website

New Kit

New Kit

2 months ago

Dear Member We now have a new supplier for club kit. Please click...

Indoor Update

2 months ago

Results up to 20th Nov DCHA Men’s Indoor 2013/14 Prelim.PWDLFAGDPts 22.11.14 1Marton Furness A650151272410 2Egglescliffe...

Masters 040s Trophy V Tynemouth

3 months ago

This was a difficult draw last year, and despite not having a full squad, Whitley Bay/Tynemouth provided another stiff test. We were fortunate that...

Cash For Kids

On October 18th a mix of ladies 1st and 2nd team...

Calling All U16's

JUNIOR TEAMS FOR 16 YEARS OF AGE AND UNDER. SCHOOL...

Hockey Sticks For Sale

If you are wanting a new stick then contact Gary...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Masters Trophy O40s Final

On Sunday 4th May Teessiders play Henley at 10.00 am.

Team for Sat 2nd March

6th Team Opposition: Durham City IV Venue: Maiden Castle Meet venue & time: SCC: 11:00 PB time: 12:00 1. H. Tyreman 2. S. Ions 3. J...

Fixtures
Saturday 31st January
A
League TBC
H
League TBC
A
League TBC
A
League TBC
A
League 14:00
Sunday 8th February
A
Cup 12:30
Sunday 22nd February
A
League 13:00
H
League 13:00
A
League 13:00
Results
Saturday 17th January
A
League 7 - 1 L
A
League 2 - 3 W
Saturday 10th January
H
League 2 - 2 D
A
League 2 - 2 D
Sunday 7th December
A
League 1 - 2 W
Saturday 6th December
A
League 4 - 6 W
Saturday 29th November
Sunday 16th November
H
Cup 2 - 1 W
Tables

North Hockey Men's League » Division 2 East

1 Lincoln Roses Men's 1s 14 37
2 Chapeltown Men's 1s 13 36
3 Driffield Men's 1s 13 24
4 Stockton Men's 1s 13 21
5 Brigg Men's 1s 14 20
6 Sheffield University Bankers Men's 2s 12 16
7 North Shields Men's 1s 14 16
8 Richmond (Yorkshire) Men's 1s 15 14
9 Doncaster Men's 2s 14 14
10 Kingston-upon-Hull Men's 1s 12 13
11 Huddersfield Dragons Men's 1s 12 8
12 Marton Furness Mens 1 14 8

Last updated Saturday 31st January, 10:52

FEATURED PLAYER

Social