Stockton Hockey Club

Stockton Hockey Club

Club News Join Club Website

Hockey 100 Prize Draw

Hockey 100 Prize Draw

15 days ago

Please support Club funds and give yourself a chance of winning a cash...

New Kit

4 months ago

Dear Member We now have a new supplier for club kit. Please click on this link for motif8 website: MOTIF8 Also every member has a set number...

Club Dinner

2 days ago

See the 'Events' section for more details

Umpire Course

If you are interested in attending a level 1 umpires...

Masters 040s Trophy V Bowden

Hi All, A strong Bowden squad applied early pressure...

Indoor Update

Results up to 20th Nov DCHA Men’s Indoor...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Masters Trophy O40s Final

On Sunday 4th May Teessiders play Henley at 10.00 am.

Team for Sat 2nd March

6th Team Opposition: Durham City IV Venue: Maiden Castle Meet venue & time: SCC: 11:00 PB time: 12:00 1. H. Tyreman 2. S. Ions 3. J...

Fixtures
Saturday 11th April
A
League 12:30
Saturday 18th April
A
League TBC
A
League TBC
Results
Saturday 28th March
H
League 9 - 3 W
H
League 1 - 4 L
Sunday 22nd March
H
League 0 - 4 L
Saturday 14th March
A
League 3 - 9 W
H
League 6 - 0 W
Saturday 7th March
A
League 3 - 3 D
Sunday 8th February
A
Cup 5 - 5 L
Tables

North Hockey Men's League » Division 2 East

1 Lincoln Roses Men's 1s 15 40
2 Stockton Men's 1s 20 37
3 Chapeltown Men's 1s 14 36
4 Driffield Men's 1s 13 24
5 Brigg Men's 1s 14 20
6 Sheffield University Bankers Men's 2s 13 16
7 North Shields Men's 1s 14 16
8 Richmond (Yorkshire) Men's 1s 16 15
9 Doncaster Men's 2s 14 14
10 Kingston-upon-Hull Men's 1s 13 13
11 Huddersfield Dragons Men's 1s 13 8
12 Marton Furness Mens 1 15 8

Last updated Monday 23rd March, 08:08

FEATURED PLAYER

Social