Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Stoke Gabriel Football Club

View
  • Matchday Supporters
  • Function available to Hire The SGFC Function room is pitch facing, glass fronted and offers a brand new sophisticated space for up to 150 standing or 110 seated guests. With an outside decking area our room offers a first-class venue for a variety of functions. It is a great place to hold a small celebration or meeting.
  • Mark Forrester, 1st team Manager
  • 1st Team V Saltash
  • 1st Team v St Austell
  • Main Pitch & Clubhouse
  • Lee Hendrie on the attack
  • Clubhouse view from afar
  • Jake White winning the header
  • Clubhouse Wedding Function
  • Lee Hendrie

Welcome

Welcome to the Website of Stoke Gabriel Football Club.
A Charter Standard Community Club, 3 senior Mens teams, Junior, Mini and Girls teams at various age groups. Just click on the individual Link
1st Team vs
League
a
Godolphin Atlantic
1 - 2
W
  • Kit Sponsor

    Chiropratic & Wellness Centre
  • Kit Sponsor

    Hunts Cider
  • 1st Team Kit Sponsor

    Macwhirter western ltd
  • Kit Sponsor

    Riviera Signs
  • Kit Sponsor Under 10s

    Westcountry Fire Protection Ltd
  • Facilities Sponsor

    Kingfisher Print
  • Kit Sponsor

    Two Bare Feet
  • League

    SWPL
  • Kit Sponsor

    Bidvest
  • Club Funding Partner

    Football Foundation
  • Kit Sponsor Under 18s

    Western Industrial
  • Kit Sponsor Under 12s

     Olleco
  • Kit Sponsor

    ME Contrax
  • Club Sponsor

    Mr Mortgages
  • Club Sponsor

    Torbay Clearance Services

Recent activity

Club Event
Wednesday 6 June 2018
Club Event
Saturday 21 July 2018
Club Event
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Club Event
Tuesday 15 May 2018
Club Event
Tuesday 8 May 2018
Club Event
Tuesday 1 May 2018
Club Event
Tuesday 24 April 2018
Club Event
Tuesday 17 April 2018
Club Event
Friday 20 April 2018
Club News
JACKPOT WINNERS 2017 - 2018
Sat 24 Feb
a
1st Team Ivybridge Town
League 15:00
Sun 25 Feb
h
Cup 14:00
Sat 3 Mar
a
1st Team Sticker
League 15:00
Sun 18 Feb
h
Under 14s Blue Lakeside Ath
Cup 4 – 1
W
Sat 17 Feb
a
League 1 – 2
W
Sun 11 Feb
a
League 1 – 14
W
Sat 10 Feb
h
1st Team Callington Town
League 5 – 0
W

Club poll

View all »
Which three Ryan`s have scored or assisted in the Premier League this season?

Affiliations

Club sponsors