Stoke on Trent RUFC

Stoke on Trent RUFC

Club News Join Club Website

Win moves Stoke up to third in the league

Win moves Stoke up to third in the league

9 hours ago

Some good backs play and an excellent chip through from Simon Price...

Club Development Draw winners - November 2014

3 days ago

November draw winners are: £75 Eric Miller £25 Dave Tatton £10 ...

Pitch allocation Sunday 21st December

4 days ago

Arrangements for this Sunday are as follows:- Under 16s v Crewe & Nantwich, Pitch 1, kick off 11am, referee Tim Dyer Under 15s Training Pitch...

Pitch allocation Sunday 14th December

Arrangements for this Sunday are as follows:- Under...

Stoke Under 14s given bye into next round of County Cup

Barton have cancelled this Sunday's game so the...

Pitch allocation Sunday 7th December

Arrangements for this Sunday are as follows:- Under...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Sunday 7th December - NO TRAINING

All, NO MATCH OR TRAINING TOMORROW! We haven't managed to find a game for tomorrow, everyone else seems to have a fixture. Mike, John and...

Half term training day for Fri 31 Oct

Cost £5 payable on the day includes hot lunch ! Training and fun games with James and Tom Parents welcome to help out on the day or just sit...

Fixtures
Sunday 21st December
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 3rd January
A
1st XV vs. Leek
League 14:15
H
2nd XV vs. LEEK
League 14:15
H
3rd XV vs. LEEK
League 14:15
Sunday 4th January
A
League 12:30
Saturday 24th January
A
Friendly 14:15
Results
Saturday 20th December
H
League 10 - 3 W
Saturday 13th December
A
Friendly 33 - 33 D
A
League 65 - 7 L
Sunday 7th December
A
Friendly 5 - 63 W
H
Friendly 5 - 25 L
H
Friendly 42 - 0 W
H
Friendly 35 - 0 W
H
Friendly W - L C
Sunday 30th November
A
Friendly 17 - 29 W
Sunday 23rd November
H
League 8 - 13 L
H
Friendly 15 - 21 L
Saturday 8th November
H
Friendly 7 - 24 L
Tables

Midlands Division » Midlands 1 West

1 Newport (Salop) 13 64
2 Worcester Wanderers 13 53
3 Hereford 12 44
4 Stoke on Trent 13 42
5 Kenilworth 13 41
6 Crewe and Nantwich 13 39
7 Walsall 13 33
8 Leek 13 32
9 Whitchurch 13 27
10 Stratford Upon Avon 13 24
11 Earlsdon 13 18
12 Berkswell and Balsall 13 15
13 Silhillians 12 13
14 Barkers Butts 13 8

Last updated Tuesday 16th December, 16:48

FEATURED PLAYER