Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official St. Petersburg Swans app

View

Match Reports

October 2016

Sat 1 Oct, 11:00, League
GLADOVIC ALL OVER; SWANS WIN 98-58

GLADOVIC ALL OVER; SWANS WIN 98-58

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

Newcomer Boots Six In Regular Season Finale

September 2016

Sat 17 Sep, 11:00, League
SWANS RACE PAST KANGAS IN SEESAW TILT

SWANS RACE PAST KANGAS IN SEESAW TILT

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

Win On Bayfront Closes Curtain on Summer Season

Sat 10 Sep, 11:00, League
BIG START PROPELS SWANS, 74-27

BIG START PROPELS SWANS, 74-27

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

Metro Win Moves St. Pete To 9-6

August 2016

Sat 27 Aug, 11:00, League
SWANS OUTLAST DARING DOG, 52-44

SWANS OUTLAST DARING DOG, 52-44

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

St. Pete Escapes With Win; Moves To 8-6

Sat 20 Aug, 11:00, League
TENSIONS FLARE IN SWANS LOSS; 89-51

TENSIONS FLARE IN SWANS LOSS; 89-51

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

Offense Offline in Mid-Day Scrap

Sat 6 Aug, 11:00, League
HOGAN'S A HERO IN SWANS WIN

HOGAN'S A HERO IN SWANS WIN

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

Returning forward Ryan Hogan Boots Two In Comeback

July 2016

Sat 23 Jul, 19:00, League
SUNS SCORCH SWANS 90-69

SUNS SCORCH SWANS 90-69

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

Young Guns' Comeback Falls Short

May 2016

Sat 21 May, 19:00, League
SCOREBOARD AS CHALKBOARD: VETS INSTRUCT NEW BLOODS, 98-51

SCOREBOARD AS CHALKBOARD: VETS INSTRUCT NEW BLOODS, 98-51

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

Rookie Squad Competitive, But Comeback Fires Lit Too Late

Sat 7 May, 15:00, League
KEGLOR, LUMSDEN KEY METRO WIN

KEGLOR, LUMSDEN KEY METRO WIN

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

Scoring Connection Tallies Big Numbers

Sat 14 May, 15:00, League
FREEMAN SKIPPERS YOUNG SWANS OUT 9s WINNERS

FREEMAN SKIPPERS YOUNG SWANS OUT 9s WINNERS

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

Young Bloods Step Up In Convincing Win

April 2016

Sat 2 Apr, 19:00, League
SWANS RACE OUT WINNERS IN USAFL OPENER

SWANS RACE OUT WINNERS IN USAFL OPENER

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

103-59 Win Could Set Tone For 2016 Campaign

Sat 16 Apr, 11:00, League
SWANS RUSH TO 54-42 WIN IN TOURNEY TUNE-UP

SWANS RUSH TO 54-42 WIN IN TOURNEY TUNE-UP

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

Roun, Morton, Blackbourn Pace Comeback in Heat

Sat 23 Apr, 17:30, League
SWANS PRESSURE FALLS SHORT AT BUZZER

SWANS PRESSURE FALLS SHORT AT BUZZER

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

Squids Win Squeaker, Even Season Set

March 2016

Sat 12 Mar, 12:00, League
SWANS COME UP SHORT, FALL 105-104 IN OPENER

SWANS COME UP SHORT, FALL 105-104 IN OPENER

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

Orlando Sneaks Out on Slimmest of Margins

Sat 26 Mar, 15:00, Friendly
SWANS TUNE-UP FOR SEASON WITH 108-67 INT'L RULES WIN

SWANS TUNE-UP FOR SEASON WITH 108-67 INT'L RULES WIN

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

Fifty Point 1st Quarter Lead Fuels Test Win

June 2016

Sat 25 Jun, 15:00, League
FLORIDA SHOWERS COOL AIR, NOT OFFENSE; SWANS OUT WINNERS

FLORIDA SHOWERS COOL AIR, NOT OFFENSE; SWANS OUT WINNERS

2 years ago

By Dean Capone

St. Pete Advances to 6-4 With Metro Win

Schedule
Sat 19 Jan
h
League 19:00
h
Swans Starfish FC
League 19:30

Video Advertising

Club sponsors