Strathaven Rugby Football Club

Strathaven Rugby Football Club

Club News Join Club Website

Legal and Accountancy Advice with 3G Project

Legal and Accountancy Advice with 3G Project

8 days ago

All,   The Club is looking for legal and accountancy advice...

Message regarding parking at clubhouse from Club President

3 months ago

Dear Parent / Member / Supporter We find ourselves with a bit of problem, albeit a nice problem, to have. Parking! More specifically,...

S1 & S2 vs Biggar CANCELLED

4 days ago

Enjoy the day off !!

Scottish International Player to Coach 1XV Tuesday the 23rd December

As part of their winter pre-season training the 1XV...

1XV Season So Far & Overs/ Under's Game on 27/12/14

Just one season ago there was a very different outlook...

Christmas Message from the Club President

Dear Members, Friends and Supporters, I wanted to...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Strathaven 1st XV Pre-season Friendly - Sat 9th Aug

The 1st XV are playing away to Clydesdale this Saturday 9th August. Kick off is 3pm at; Clydesdale Rugby Club Alexander Hamilton Memorial Park ...

U15 Bowl Final squad - provisional

Provisional 22 man squad for Saturday's game Kyle Nelson Jamie Blair Kyle Dixon Lewis Devanney Gregor Lamb Gordon Moon Sam Connery ...

Fixtures
Saturday 31st January
A
Friendly 10:30
H
League 14:00
A
Friendly 14:00
Sunday 1st February
H
Friendly TBC
A
U16 vs. Currie
League 14:00
Sunday 8th February
A
Friendly 10:30
A
Friendly 10:30
A
Friendly 10:30
A
Friendly 10:30
Results
Saturday 10th January
A
League 14 - 0 L
Sunday 14th December
A
Friendly 2 - 1 L
A
Friendly 12 - 0 L
Sunday 7th December
H
U16 vs. West
League 10 - 27 L
Saturday 6th December
H
League 8 - 27 L
H
Friendly 0 - 2 L
Saturday 8th November
H
Friendly 2 - 0 W
Tables

BT West Regional » Division 3

1 Strathaven 11 44
2 Cumnock 9 27
3 Wigtownshire 11 27
4 Isle of Arran 9 27
5 Millbrae 6 19
6 Birkmyre 8 15
7 Isle of Mull 5 11
8 Loch Lomond 9 9
9 Lanark 8 9
10 Bishopton 8 7

Last updated Sunday 25th January, 18:22

TEAMS QUICK LINKS

FEATURED PLAYER

Social