Strathaven Rugby Football Club

Strathaven Rugby Football Club

Officials

  • Garry Tough

    Garry Tough
    President
    garry.tough@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mr Ian Dixon

    Ian Dixon
    Vice-President
    ian.aj.dixon@bt.com
    07801 040677
  • John Thomson

    John Thomson
    Secretary
    john.thomson@lumis.co.uk
  • Douglas Lamb

    Douglas  Lamb
    Treasurer
    douglas@boxshop.com
  • Joe McCallum

    Joe McCallum
    Club Captain
    First XV
    joe.mccallum@sky.com
  • Stuart Alder

    Stuart  Alder
    Vice-Captain
    First XV
    stuartalder@sky.com
  • Fiona Heggie

    Fiona Heggie
    Midis Youth Development Officer
    S2
    fheggie2@hotmail.com
  • Mr Douglas Jamieson

    Douglas Jamieson
    Miniss Youth Development Officer
    First XV
    hamish-92@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mr Adam O'Byrne

    Adam O'Byrne
    Fixture Secretary
    First XV
    adamobyrne@ethigen.co.uk
    07855033959
  • Nicola Alder

    Nicola Alder
    Social Convener
    nicola_alder@hotmail.co.uk
    07711032464
  • Sylvia Campbell

    Sylvia Campbell
    Membership Secretary
    sylvcamp@yahoo.co.uk
    07799148772
  • Graeme Smith

    Graeme Smith
    House Convener
    U18
    graeme.smith1@tesco.net
  • Mr Duncan Heggie

    Duncan Heggie
    Grounds Convener
    First XV
  • Mrs Fiona Campbell

    Fiona Campbell
    Minutes Secretary
  • Vacant

    Vacant
    U21 Representative
  • Jordan Murphy

    Jordan Murphy
    Bar Staff