Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Streethouse Cricket Club app


Streethouse Presentation Evening

2 years ago By Stewart Simpson

Streethouse held it's Annual Presentation Night on Saturday October 22nd 2016.

1st Team Award Winners:
Joannes Van Ee Won the Batting and Bowling Award, he also was selected as the players player of the year.
Dylan Bowles was the fielder of the year, with Paul Langley winning the catcher of the year, Paul also picked the Performance of the year award up with his 67 not out performance against Fairburn, He was elected for this award for his courage for ending the game after losing his teeth after being hit with ball.
2nd Team Award Winners:
Stuart Camm won the Bowling award and the Performance of the year award with his
6-22 v Nostell, Stuart also won the Players Player of the Year Award.
Lee Stuckey Won the Batting Award, with Jimmy Nickerson winning the catching award.
Sue Bowen won the Club person of the year with the hard work that Sue puts into the Club.
Supporter of the year was Alan Stuckey who had not missed a second team game all season.
The Frank Mortimer trophy was won by the ground staff who keep the ground up to the Standards we Require.
The Chairmans award went to the tea ladies for their hard work they put into the making of teas for players.
The Club secretary Stewart finished the Presentation with thanking Everyone for attending.

Updated 05:48 - 26 Oct 2016 by Stewart Simpson

Where next?

2017 Season Fixtures Announced The Fixtures for the 2017 season have been Released.
Streethouse Cricket Club Annual Presentation Night Streethouse will be holding it's annual presentation night on Saturday October 22nd 7:30pm.

Video Advertising


Loading comments

Sat 19 May
1st Team Old Sharlston
League 243/3 – 242
2nd Team Glasshoughton
League 190/7 – 193/3
Sat 12 May
1st Team West Bretton
League 271/9 – 143
2nd Team Darton
League 173 – 177/5
Sat 5 May
1st Team Hatfield
League 148 – 150/6
2nd Team Whitley Bridge
League 267/2 – 182/7

News sponsors

Club sponsors