During the clubs long existence many honours have come the club’s way at senior and junior level, as well as having the unique distinction of being one of the founder members of the Herts Senior County League.

•Herts Junior Cup Winners (1939)
•Herts Intermediate Cup Winners (1926)
•Apsley Senior Cup (1982)
•Apsley Junior Cup (1983, 1993)
•Herts Prem Div Champions (1992, 1993)
•Herts Div 1 (Res) champions (1992/93, 1993/1994,
•1995/1996, 1996/1997)
•Herts Div 2 (Res) Champions (1984/1985)
•Aubrey Cup Winners (1989, 1992, 1995)
•Herts Res Cup Winners (1969, 1979, 1991, 1993, 1996,
•St Mary’s Cup Winners (1990)
•S.W.Herts Webster Cup Winner (1992/93)
•S.W.Herts S Rous Cup Winners (1990/91)
•Spartan South Midlands Reserve Div 2 Champions (2005/06)

The ‘A’side won many honours through the years playing in the old Watford and District League and South West Herts
League winning the Benevolent and Charity Cups at Senior and Junior level. They also won many league championship honours.

Where next?

History 1 The club was founded way back in 1898. In those days the football club was known as Sun Engraving Fo