Sutton Common Rovers

Sutton Utd FC
The Borough Sports Ground, Gander Green Lane,
Greater London
View with Google Maps

SCR Colts

Hannibal Way
Greater London
View with Google Maps

Club Presidents / Vice Presidents and Life Members

Life President Alan Salmon
President Darren Salmon
President Justin Salmon Send email
President Gary Brigden Send email
President Mark Hargreaves Send email
President Chris LeBouef
Vice President Adrian Farley
Vice President Alan Reed

Club Board

Chairman Alan Salmon
Vice Chairman Adrian Farley
Honorary Treasurer Darren Salmon
Honorary Secretary Ken Reed Send email
Honorary Secretary Mark Hargreaves Send email
Child Welfare Officer Darren Brown

Club Committee

Assistant Secretary Adrian Farley
Commercial Manager Justin Salmon Send email
Publicity Officer Gary Brigden Send email
Assistant Welfare Officer Adrian Farley
Fixture Secretary Scott Wallage
Youth Financial Support Simon Harland
Disciplinary Chair Stephen Casserley
Social Media Officer Chris LeBoeuf
Social Assistant - Youth Adrian Farley

Team Managers

First Team Manager Darren Salmon
Reserves Team Manager Liam Joyce
SCR (Sunday) A Team Manager Justin Salmon Send email
U17 Reds Manager Mark Hargreaves Send email
U16 Yellows Manager Richard Coleman
U16 Purples Team Manager John Docherty Send email
U15 Purples Team Manager Steve Green
U13 Yellows Manager Justin Arram
U12 Yellows Manager Jason Frith Send email
U12 Purples Manager Darren Salmon
U9's Team Manager Jon Osborn
U8's Manager Casey Gauntlett


Club sponsors