Teversal FC

Teversal FC

Club News Join Club Website

Senior Football Management Vacancy

Senior Football Management Vacancy

12 days ago

The Reserves play their football in the Central Midlands Football...

Former Tevie Youth Player Earns Pro Contract At Stags

11 days ago

.... excellent progress to become Mansfield Town's new Manager Adam Murray's first signing. Dan was part of the team managed by Dave...

Football Remembers.

17 days ago

Football to honour 1914 Christmas Truce centenary this December · Every club in the country – from the Premier League to the...

TEVERSAL FC : CHRISTMAS MARKET

The venue for the event is Teversal FC at the top of...

Pitch inspections at 10 for both senior sides.

Our 1st teams away game at Dronfield and our reserves...

FIRST TEAM FIXTURE CHANGES

Following an unsuccessful appeal by Dronfield Town to...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Ressies at home this weekend.

Sat 20/12/14 15:00 Reserve Supreme Teversal FC reserves vs Radford FC reserves Teversal Grange Sports & Social Complex Carnavon St...

Under 8's Vs Edwalton Cavaliers

Versus Edwalton Cavaliers. The game will take place at Teversal Football Club, Carnarvon Street with a 10.30am Kick Off. With this in mind we...

Fixtures
Sunday 21st December
A
League 10:30
Saturday 27th December
H
League 15:00
Saturday 3rd January
A
League 10:00
H
League 10:00
Saturday 10th January
H
League 10:00
H
League 10:30
A
League 10:30
A
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
Sunday 18th January
A
League 10:00
Saturday 7th February
A
League 10:30
Results
Saturday 20th December
H
League 0 - 5 L
Sunday 14th December
H
Friendly 2 - 1 W
Saturday 13th December
H
Friendly 5 - 1 W
Saturday 6th December
A
League 3 - 2 L
A
Cup 3 - 1 L
Saturday 29th November
H
League 8 - 0 W
A
League 0 - 6 W
A
League 4 - 4 D
Sunday 9th November
A
League 4 - 3 L
A
League 4 - 2 L
Saturday 8th November
H
League 6 - 1 W
Sunday 2nd November
Saturday 1st November
A
League 2 - 6 W
Saturday 4th October
H
Cup 4 - 0 W
Tables

The Toolstation Northern Counties East League » Division One

1 AFC Emley 20 48
2 Clipstone FC 19 45
3 Hemsworth Miners Welfare 21 43
4 Bottesford Town 21 41
5 Louth Town 20 39
6 Shirebrook Town 23 39
7 Pontefract Collieries 19 37
8 Penistone Church 21 37
9 AFC Mansfield 21 36
10 Yorkshire Amateur 22 36
11 Eccleshill United 20 34
12 Knaresborough Town 22 29
13 Selby Town 20 26
14 Teversal FC 21 22
15 Hall Road Rangers 23 22
16 Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 20 21
17 Rossington Main 21 20
18 Lincoln Moorlands Railway 21 20
19 Hallam FC 20 16
20 Winterton Rangers 19 16
21 Dronfield Town 18 13
22 Grimsby Borough 20 6

Last updated Thursday 18th December, 11:25

Social