Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Teversal FC



5 years ago By Keith Parnill

Here are the First Team and Reserve Squads for the fixtures on Saturday 7th April.

Teversal's first team squad for the away game against Hallam FC in the Baris Northern Counties East League Division One fixture - PLEASE NOTE : This fixture is part of the NCEL Easter Groundhop - KICK OFF is at 4:45pm.

Meet at Carnarvon Street at 2:00pm to leave at 2:15pm, or meet at Hallam FC at 3:30pm at the latest.

The squad is: Jono Wilson, Gary Atkins, Ross Henshaw, Danny Swales, Jamie Goodacre, Colin Cockerill, Matt Fletcher, Sean Dickinson, Ryan Atkins, Eli Mitchell, Rob Collins, Greg Tobin, Kye Pilmore, Danny Pearson, Danny Wilson, Liam Wild.

Any issues please speak to Jamie Hudson, Kev Smith or Rob Orton as soon as possible.

GROUND: Sandygate, Sandygate Road, Crosspool, Sheffield, S10 5SE.
Tel: (0114) 230 9484.


• Travel from Teversal to Chesterfield via the A617 and when in Chestfield pick up the A61 (Old Donkings roundabout, now with Frankie and Benny’s on your left)
• Take 4th exit (A61) the last exit to Sheffield, Worksop, Sheepbridge, Dronfield.
• Continue on the A61 over 4 roundabouts into Sheffield going down the hill (Meadowhead) merging into Chesterfield Road, London Road South and Queens Road.
• Turn left onto Bramall Lane (A621) and travel passed Sheffield United ground to the roundabout and rejoin the A61 taking the first exit onto St Mary’s Gate.
• Continue straight on over first roundabout and at the second round take the first exit onto the A57 (Brookhill / Western Bank) signed Glossop, University of Sheffield and Hospital A&E.
• Continue on the A57 which branches off onto Manchester Road (signed Glossop A57).
• At the Crosspool Tavern turn left on Sandygate Road, continue on through Crosspool shopping area signed Lodge Moor on to Sandygate Road. Ground half mile on left opposite Plough Inn.


The Reserves are at home to Rainworth Miners Welfare Reserves in the Windsor Foodservice Central Midlands League Glenwood Printing Reserves Supreme Division.

Players are asked to meet at Carnarvon Street at 1:45pm, for a 3:00pm kick off.

The squad is: Kev Smith, James Hogg, Ki Smith, Andrew Hauton, Jason Markell, Ross Hagerty, Craig Newton, Tom Place, Jeremy Moran, Jacob Ashley, Michael Hainesworth, Max Curzon, Conor Dean, Aaron Waudby..

Any issues please speak to Steve Aspinall, Rob Orton, Jamie Hudson or Kev Smith as soon as possible.

Where next?

BARIS NCEL REVIEW - SEASON 2011/12 #50 Barton Town Old Boys became the fourth side to book their place in the Baris NCEL League Cup Semi-Finals by beating Staveley Miners Welfare on Tuesday.
TEVERSAL UNDER 19s OUT OF MINI-SHIELD - BY DEFAULT ...but will host the competition's Final later this month.

Sat 16 Dec
Under 7s [Sat] East Leake Bantams Black
Friendly 10:00
Cup 10:30
Reserves Linby Colliery
League 14:00
League 15:00
Sun 17 Dec
Friendly 10:00
Under 7s [Sun] Keyworth United Black
Friendly 10:00
Tue 19 Dec
Reserves Pinxton
League 19:45
Sat 23 Dec
Senior Team Ashby Ivanhoe
League 15:00
League 15:00

News sponsor


Club sponsors