Thongsbridge Cricket Club

Hall Bower vs Thongsbridge

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 13th Sep 2014, Start Time: 13:00

8 players selected: Ian Edwards Andrew James Alexander James and 5 more. View all »

Thongsbridge vs Moorlands

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 6th Sep 2014, Start Time: 13:00

11 players selected: Thomas Webster Alexander James Francesca James and 8 more. View all »

Clayton West vs Thongsbridge

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 30th Aug 2014, Start Time: 13:00

11 players selected: Michael Bridge Alexander James Richard Wagstaff and 8 more. View all »

Thongsbridge vs Golcar

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 23rd Aug 2014, Start Time: 13:00

11 players selected: Michael Bridge Logan Harris Richard Wagstaff and 8 more. View all »

Almondbury vs Thongsbridge

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 16th Aug 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: Louie Bridge Shaun Burrows Logan Harris and 8 more. View all »

Thongsbridge vs Paddock

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 9th Aug 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: Michael Bridge Louie Bridge Shaun Burrows and 8 more. View all »

Marsden vs Thongsbridge

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 2nd Aug 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: Alexander James Daniel Northcott Francesca James and 8 more. View all »

Thongsbridge vs Shelley

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 26th Jul 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: Phillip Warrender Ben Hanson George Mallinson and 8 more. View all »

Almondbury Wesleyan vs Thongsbridge

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 19th Jul 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: Alexander James Richard Wagstaff George Mallinson and 8 more. View all »

Thongsbridge vs Emley Clarence

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 12th Jul 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: Alexander James Richard Wagstaff George Mallinson and 8 more. View all »

Thongsbridge vs Meltham

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 28th Jun 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: Daniel Northcott Thomas Webster Alex Kemp and 8 more. View all »

Thongsbridge vs Hall Bower

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 21st Jun 2014, Start Time: 13:30

12 players selected: Jack Wilson Alex McAndrew Alexander James and 9 more. View all »

Moorlands vs Thongsbridge

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 14th Jun 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: Phillip Warrender Richard Wagstaff Alexander James and 8 more. View all »

Thongsbridge vs Clayton West

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 7th Jun 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: James Thompson Phillip Warrender Richard Wagstaff and 8 more. View all »

Golcar vs Thongsbridge

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 31st May 2014, Start Time: 13:30

12 players selected: Phillip Warrender Alexander James Thomas Webster and 9 more. View all »

Thongsbridge vs Almondbury

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Mon 26th May 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: Phillip Warrender Richard Wagstaff Alexander James and 8 more. View all »

Paddock vs Thongsbridge

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 24th May 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: Daniel Northcott Phillip Warrender Richard Wagstaff and 8 more. View all »

Broad Oak vs Thongsbridge

Paddock Shield 2nd Round Sun 18th May 2014, Start Time: 13:00

12 players selected: Daniel Northcott Richard Wagstaff Joseph Reeves and 9 more. View all »

Thongsbridge vs Marsden

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 17th May 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: Daniel Northcott Phillip Warrender Richard Wagstaff and 8 more. View all »

Thongsbridge vs Cartworth Moor

Earnshaw Cup Preliminary Round Sun 11th May 2014, Start Time: 13:00

11 players selected: Daniel Northcott Alexander James Alex Kemp and 8 more. View all »

Shelley vs Thongsbridge

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 10th May 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: Daniel Northcott Phillip Warrender Alexander James and 8 more. View all »

Hall Bower vs Thongsbridge

Paddock Shield 1st Round Sun 4th May 2014, Start Time: 13:00

11 players selected: Jack Wilson Richard Wagstaff Alexander James and 8 more. View all »

Thongsbridge vs Almondbury Wesleyan

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 3rd May 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: Phillip Warrender Richard Wagstaff Alexander James and 8 more. View all »

Emley Clarence vs Thongsbridge

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sun 27th Apr 2014, Start Time: 13:00

13 players selected: Richard Wagstaff Alexander James James Thompson and 10 more. View all »

Meltham vs Thongsbridge

Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League Sat 19th Apr 2014, Start Time: 13:00

13 players selected: Alexander James Thomas Webster George Mallinson and 10 more. View all »

Team Sponsors