Thoroughbreds Netball Club

Club News Join Club Website

League Tables

League Tables

4 days ago

League tables have been updated for all teams !

GAME CANCELLED

9 days ago

Please note that tonights match at City Academy has been cancelled

Training arrangements for City Academy 08/12/14

11 days ago

Session 1 (6.30-8.00) please go to OUTDOOR courts for match play be ready to start play at 7.30. Session 2 (8.30-10.00) NO training or match play.

Training arrangements for Sprowston High School on 08/12/14 and 15/12/14

Monday 8th December 08/12/14 Sprowston Closed Group...

U16 Play-Off!!! This Friday!!!

Friday 28th November, 7.30 at Taverham, our Under 16&...

League Tables

All current league tables are available !

Show more

Show More

Team News

Shetlands - End of Season Review (NDSL 2012)

Shetlands had their first taste of adult netball in Division 5 of the Norwich & District Summer League this year and did very well finishing in...

Fillies - End of Season Review (NDSL 2012)

After being relegated to Division 2 of the Norwich & District League last season and with the restructuring of teams higher up in the club,...

Fixtures
Tuesday 6th January
H
League 21:15
Wednesday 7th January
Sunday 11th January
H
League 01:00
Tuesday 13th January
H
League 19:05
H
League 20:10
Results
Sunday 14th December
Saturday 13th December
A
League 37 - 36 L
Tuesday 9th December
Wednesday 3rd December
H
League 29 - 23 W
Tuesday 2nd December
H
League 22 - 27 L
H
League 50 - 22 W
H
League 17 - 24 L
Tables

England Netball Premier League 2

1 Tameside 44
2 Viper10 Blades 42
3 Premier Romans 39
4 Clan 38
5 Telstars 30
6 Thoroughbreds National Prem 30
7 Grangetown 26
8 Dominoes 22
9 Leyton 16
10 Hertford Hornets 13

Social