Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Aldeburgh & Thorpeness Rugby Club


Aldeburgh & Thorpeness Rugby Club

Aldeburgh & Thorpeness Rugby Club
The Jimmy Robinson Pavilion, Kings Field
IP15 5HY
View with Google Maps

Key Contacts

President Kevin Stannard Send email
Secretary Tracy Hateley Send email
Treasurer Paul Walkden Send email
Fixture Secretary Matthew Deane Send email
Membership Secretary Chris Berry Send email
Press Officer Paul Walkden
Club Captain Matthew Deane Send email
Head Coach Paddy Allen Send email
Webmaster Malcolm Beer Send email

Other Officials

Primary Webmaster Malcolm Beer Send email
Sponsorship Manager Malcolm Beer Send email
Trail Blazer Matthew Deane Send email
Atoms (Touch rugby) Head Coach Paul Atherton Send email
Atoms (Touch rugby) Vice Captain Emma Vincent Send email
Atoms (Touch rugby) Captain Lucy Spink Send email
Volunteer Co-ordinator Freddie Burgess
Player Liaison Officer Chris Berry Send email


Club sponsors