

THRUMPTON CRICKET CLUB AGM 2017 Monday 4th December 2017 7PM FOR 7.30PM START



NOMINATION OF OFFICERS 2018

	Name					
		a person, please o				
the office	e. Voting will take	place at the AGM of	on Monday 4 ¹	th December 2017	at Thrumpton	Hall.

Please email this form back to The Club Secretary at steven.pick@sky.com, text or by phone your nominations through on 07984 650964 by **Sunday 26th November 2017.**

ANY NOMINATIONS AFTER THIS DATE WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED

Position in Club	Current Occupier	New Nomination
President	Mrs Miranda Seymour	
Chairman	Mrs Rae Shaw	
Club Secretary	Mr Steven Pick	
Hon Treasurer	Mrs Karen Wales	
Club Welfare Officer	Mrs Ellen Sampson	
Club Welfare Officer (2)		
Fixture Secretary	Mr Paul Burns	
Youth Cricket Representative	Mr Mark Sampson	
KWIK Cricket Representative	Mr Mark Priestley	
Extra Committee Member		
Extra Committee Member		
Youth/KWIK Parent Rep	Mr Peter Benson	
Webmaster	Mr Mark Sampson	

Committee consists of Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer, Fixture Secretary, Youth Representative, Kwik Cricket Representative, all Captains, plus two club members. Should any committee member hold more than one office, a further player will join the committee (upto a maximum of 20).

Position in Club	Current Occupier	New Nomination
1 st XI Captain	Mr Jack Towers	
2 nd XI Captain	Mr Jon Rye	
Sunday Captain/Manager	Mr John Marriott/Mr Steven Pick	

You may propose a person for more than one office if he/she agrees. Write the name of the person nominated against the office. **Put your name at top of the Sheet**