FIXTURES | Full list for 2017/18

2 months ago By Mike Tongue

The Fixtures are out.

The full set of fixtures are:-

Sat Aug 12 Margate H
Tue Aug 15 Needham Market A
Sat Aug 19 Dorking Wanderers H
Sat Aug 26 Worthing A
Mon Aug 28 Billericay Town H
Sat Sep 2 FA Cup 1st Qual Rd
Sat Sep 9 Leiston A
Tue Sep 12 Tonbridge Angels H
Sat Sep 16 Leatherhead A
Sat Sep 23 Merstham H
Tue Sep 26 Lowestoft Town A
Sat Sep 30 Folkestone Invicta A
Tue Oct 3 Needham Market H
Sat Oct 7 Brightlingsea Regent H
Sat Oct 14 Margate A
Sat Oct 21 Metropolitan Police A
Sat Oct 28 Kingstonian A (Date TBC) FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd
Sat Nov 4 Dulwich Hamlet H
Tue Nov 7 Tonbridge Angels A
Sat Nov 11 Harrow Borough H
Tue Nov 14 Lowestoft Town H
Sat Nov 18 Enfield Town A
Sat Nov 25 Burgess Hill Town H
Sat Dec 2 Hendon A
Sat Dec 9 Wingate & Finchley H
Sat Dec 16 Tooting & Mitcham United A
Sat Dec 23 Worthing H
Tue Dec 26 Billericay Town A
Sat Dec 30 Dorking Wanderers A
Mon Jan 1 Harlow Town H
Sat Jan 6 Kingstonian A
Sat Jan 13 Staines Town H
Sat Jan 20 Leatherhead H
Sat Jan 27 Merstham A
Sat Feb 3 Enfield Town H
Sat Feb 10 Harrow Borough A
Sat Feb 17 Hendon H
Sat Feb 24 Burgess Hill Town A
Sat Mar 3 Tooting & Mitcham United H
Sat Mar 10 Wingate & Finchley A
Sat Mar 17 Folkestone Invicta H
Sat Mar 24 Brightlingsea Regent A
Sat Mar 31 Leiston H
Mon Apr 2 Harlow Town A
Sat Apr 7 Metropolitan Police H
Sat Apr 14 Dulwich Hamlet A
Sat Apr 21 Kingstonian H
Sat Apr 28 Staines Town A

There is an "Away Days" directory with information for all the Bostik Isthmian Premier League clubs here

Updated 07:57 - 18 Jul 2017 by Mike Tongue

Where next?

Stimmo Says | Southend Manor 1 Thurrock 3 A sunny day at Southchurch park
Essex Senior Cup | 3rd Round Draw BBC Essex Senior Cup 3rd Round

Fixtures
Sat 23 Sep
h
First Team Merstham
League 15:00
Tue 26 Sep
a
First Team Lowestoft Town
League 19:45
Tue 3 Oct
h
First Team Needham Market
League 19:45

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors