Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thurrock FC (Company Reg. 3178069)


Isthmian Premier League allocation confirmed (subject to appeal)

11 months ago By Mike Tongue

The FA’s Leagues Committee have now confirmed the club allocations for Steps 1 to 4 of the National League System for season 2017-18.

The full line-up for the Isthmian Premier Division is as follows:

  • Billericay Town
  • Brightlingsea Regent (promoted from Isthmian Division 1 North)
  • Burgess Hill Town
  • Dorking Wanderers (promoted from Isthmian Division 1 South)
  • Dulwich Hamlet
  • Enfield Town
  • Folkestone Invicta
  • Harlow Town
  • Harrow Borough (reprieved)
  • Hendon
  • Kingstonian
  • Leatherhead
  • Leiston
  • Lowestoft Town
  • Margate (relegated from National League South)
  • Merstham
  • Metropolitan Police
  • Needham Market
  • Staines Town
  • Thurrock (promoted from Isthmian Division 1 North)
  • Tonbridge Angels
  • Tooting & Mitcham (promoted from Isthmian Division 1 South)
  • Wingate & Finchley
  • Worthing

The full list of Step 1-4 league allocations can be seen here. All allocations are subject to FA appeal within the next 14 days.

There is an Away Days page underneath the Information tab of Thurrock FC's website with further details of our opponents. [click here]

Updated 17:26 - 1 Jul 2017 by Mike Tongue

Where next?

BIG SIGNING | Lewwis Spence returns to Thurrock FC Lewwis Spence returns to the Thurrock FC squad for 2017-18

Sat 28 Apr
First Team Staines Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors


Club sponsors