Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thurrock Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Dennis Oli

Striker
W 6 L 12 D 3
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
5
Also plays for: Ex-Players
All appearances (21)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '92 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '28 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 6 Nov, 19:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '15 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 6 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors