First Team - The team

George Winn

Left Back
W 21 L 6 D 5
Appearances:
32
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Reserves
All appearances (32)
September 2016
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 25 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Fri 11 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
  • Player of the Match ( '91 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
December 2016
Sat 31 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
January 2017
Tue 3 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '92 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '14 )
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '14 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 24 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '28 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Tue 21 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Fri 7 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 26 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sun 30 Apr, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors