Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thurrock Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Jamie Price

Midfield
W 3 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Reserves
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
November 2017
Mon 6 Nov, 19:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors