Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thurrock Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Joel Nouble

Striker
W 10 L 17 D 6
Appearances:
33
Goals scored:
3
Assist
4
All appearances (33)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Fri 25 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Assist ( '85 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '31 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Fri 27 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
D
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 6 Nov, 19:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '24 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '28 )
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Tue 26 Dec, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '46 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors