Match centre

Results

Wed 28 Jun
a
League 0/0 – 0/0
A
Sun 25 Jun
h
League 200/0 – 200/0
T
Sat 24 Jun
a
3rd Team (Saturday) Macclesfield CC - 3rd XI
League 162/8 – 159
L
a
League 204/3 – 203
L
h
League 238/9 – 234/9
D
Wed 21 Jun
h
Over 40's Toft CC - Over 40s
League 135/4 – 136/4
L
Tue 20 Jun
a
League 200/0 – 200/0
T
Sun 18 Jun
h
League W – L
W
h
League 200/0 – 200/0
T
Sat 17 Jun
h
3rd Team (Saturday) Cheadle Hulme CC - 3rd XI
League 181/3 – 249/4
D
h
League 216/9 – 199
W
a
League 252/9 – 177/8
D

Fixtures

Fri 30 Jun
a
League 18:15
Sat 1 Jul
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
h
3rd Team (Saturday) Disley CC - 2nd XI
League 13:30
Sun 2 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
Wed 5 Jul
h
League 18:15
Thu 6 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jul
h
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
h
3rd Team (Saturday) Ashley CC, Cheshire - 2nd XI
League 13:30
  • Kit Sponsor

    Candour Solutions

Social

Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsor