Match centre

Results

Wed 24 May
a
League 316/4 – 225
L
Sun 21 May
a
League 116/7 – 70/6
L
h
League 304/2 – 262/4
W
Sat 20 May
a
3rd Team (Saturday) Urmston CC - 3rd XI
League 0/0 – 0/0
C
a
League 227/7 – 231/6
W
h
League 189/9 – 167/6
D
Fri 19 May
a
League 241/4 – 271/8
W
h
League 80/6 – 81/4
L
Thu 18 May
a
League 182/6 – 277/3
W
Wed 17 May
a
League L – W
W
Tue 16 May
h
League 299/8 – 278/6
W
Sun 14 May
h
League L – W
L
h
League L – W
L
a
League 96/8 – 98/3
W
Sat 13 May
h
3rd Team (Saturday) Wilmslow Wayfarers CC - 2nd XI
League 231/4 – 194/9
W
h
League 266/3 – 149/9
D
a
League 78 – 94
W

Fixtures

Fri 26 May
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 27 May
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
h
3rd Team (Saturday) Didsbury CC - 5th XI
League 13:30
Sun 28 May
h
League 10:00
Wed 31 May
a
League 18:15
Thu 1 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 3 Jun
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
h
3rd Team (Saturday) Stockport Trinity CC - 2nd XI
League 13:30
  • Kit Sponsor

    Candour Solutions

Social

Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsor