Topsham RFC

Club News Join Club Website

 Saturday 3rd January 2015  An afternoon of great Rugby @ Topsham RFC

Saturday 3rd January 2015 An afternoon of great Rugby @ Topsham RFC

1 month ago

Saturday 3rd January 2015 An afternoon of great Rugby @...

Topsham RFC parents will go to any lengths to advertise the club

1 month ago

‘Stephen Manning, Topsham Committee Member and Parent of U 16 Alexander, has recently returned from a trek to Everest Base Camp. The trip was...

Bonfire Night @ Topsham RFC Wed 5th November 2014

3 months ago

Stay true to the tradition and celebrate Bonfire Night at Topsham RFC on Bonfire Night Wednesday 5th November. One of the best displays in the...

Upcoming fixtures

Fixtures for the rest of December. Sat 7th .. 1st...

Super Saturday @ Exeter Chiefs

Topsham RFC have booked Super Saturday for 1st March...

Big screen sport @ the clubhouse

We now have our new projector and speakers up and...

Show more

Show More

Team News

u16 Fishermans League Results for 11th January

Ivybridge 57 v 0 Barnstaple Tavistock 32 v 14 Tiverton Topsham 29 v 31 Newton Abbot Cullompton 0 v 32 Teignmouth

u16 Fishermans League Results for 4th January

Barnstaple 14 v 17 Topsham Tiverton 5 v 10 Cullompton Ivybridge 27 v 0 Newton Abbot Tavistock 17 v 31 Teignmouth

Fixtures
Saturday 31st January
A
League 14:15
Sunday 1st February
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
A
League 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
Results
Sunday 25th January
H
League 20 - 7 W
Saturday 24th January
A
League 8 - 7 L
Sunday 18th January
A
League 7 - 45 W
Sunday 11th January
H
Friendly 45 - 21 W
Sunday 4th January
A
Friendly 15 - 5 L
Saturday 15th November
H
League 7 - 12 L
Tables

South West Division » Tribute Devon 1

1 Plymouth Argaum 10 37
2 Plymstock Albion Oaks 10 31
3 St Columba & Torpoint 10 30
4 Wessex 9 26
5 Topsham 10 21
6 New Cross 10 19
7 Totnes 10 17
8 Old Technicians 9 13
9 Torrington 10 11
10 Spare Week 0 0

Last updated Monday 26th January, 07:52

FEATURED PLAYER

Social