Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Totnes RFC app

View

1st Team - The team

Scott Hingston

Fly Half
W 8 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
16
Also plays for: 2nd Team
All appearances (16)
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 02:30
h
League
L
Sat 12 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors