Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Towcestrians RFC


1st XV


View Fixture »

Next fixture

1st XV vs
The team »

Team info

2015/2016 First Team after the Leighton Buzzard match.
Back row: Charlie Smith , Craig Holton , Keiran Frost , Matt Yuill , James Falvey , Zac Osborne , Chris Kirby , John Causebrook , Brett Richmond , Murray Aitchison , Alex Chalcraft , Joe Threlfall ,
Front Row: Liam Wilkinson , Fen Gallagher , Kriss Ancil , Pepe Nanci , Ben Roe , Scott Browne.

New Players Welcome

We are always looking for new players and all are welcome.
Contact our current 1st XV Team Manager or Club Captain.
All the contact details are under the contact section.

Training times

  • Day: Tuesday, 19:00
  • Day: Thursday, 19:00


Robbie George Director of Rugby
Chris Parr Head Coach
All news »

Team news

Threlfall clear to play this Saturday

Influential back row forward Threfall clear to play again against Tunbridge Wells

Videos and Photos

View all photos »

1st XV photos

View all videos »

1st XV videos

Try from J Hale
Try from J Hale By Paul Smith

Team sponsors


Club sponsors