Trafford MV RFCC

Trafford MV RFCC

Club News Join Club Website

THE LAST WEEKEND OF RUGBY AT TMV IN 2014

THE LAST WEEKEND OF RUGBY AT TMV IN 2014

2 days ago

Trafford MV's 3rd placed 2nd XV hit the road to St Helens on Sat...

MATCHBALL SPONSORSHIP

27 days ago

Trafford MV RFCC are looking for sponsors for forthcoming 1st XV Home matches at MacPherson Park. Club Members and local businesses are invited to...

CLUB CHARITY CALENDAR 2015 - PROCEEDS TO ''DESTINATION FLORIDA'' CHARITY

27 days ago

Please support this Club initiative which will help to support DESTINATION FLORIDA. See Club Players in all too familiar poses ! Lighten up your...

WEEKEND RUGBY AT TRAFFORD MV -13/14TH DEC

Trafford MV 1st XV welcome North Manchester to...

WEEKEND RUGBY ACTION AT TRAFFORD MV 6/7TH DECEMBER

Following on from last weeks good 23-7 win over Toc H...

RUGBY WEEKEND AT TRAFFORD MV - 29-30/11/14

MATCHBALL SPONSOR FOR Trafford MV vs Didsbury Toc H...

Show more

Show More

Team News

William Hope Player of the Week

Well Done William, already much better than your Dad

Under 9s Tyldesley Game OFF

Please come down to TMV for the final training session of 2013!

Fixtures
Sunday 28th December
H
U15s vs. XMAS
Friendly 01:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
U7s vs. Holiday
Friendly 10:00
H
U16s vs. XMAS
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 3rd January
H
League 14:15
A
League 14:15
Saturday 10th January
A
League 14:15
Results
Saturday 20th December
A
League 37 - 8 L
H
League 26 - 45 L
Sunday 14th December
H
Friendly 34 - 24 W
Saturday 13th December
H
League 59 - 5 W
Sunday 7th December
A
Training 28 - 49 W
Sunday 30th November
H
Cup 0 - 20 L
Sunday 23rd November
A
Friendly 5 - 0 L
A
Friendly 35 - 48 W
Sunday 16th November
A
Cup 30 - 0 L
H
Friendly 23 - 15 W
Sunday 19th October
A
Friendly 2 - 5 W
Tables

Northern Division » North Lancashire Division One

1 Oldham 11 49
2 Littleborough 11 44
3 Ashton-Under-Lyne 11 38
4 Trafford MV 11 35
5 Garstang 10 24
6 Didsbury Toc H 10 24
7 Thornton Cleveleys 11 23
8 Birchfield 10 15
9 Burnley 9 13
10 North Manchester 10 8
11 St Edward's O.B. 10 1

Last updated Sunday 21st December, 10:13

FEATURED PLAYER

Social