Welcome

Welcome to the Treorchy RFC Mini,Junior & Youth website!
  • Mini & Junior Kit Supplier

  • Youth Jersey Sponsor

  • Youth Jersey Sponsor

  • Youth Jersey Sponsor

  • Youth Jersey Sponsor

  • Mini & Jnr Sponsor

Match centre
Latest results
Sunday 27 March
Under 15
11:00, Friendly
15
Glam W
53
Treorchy
Under 15 beat Glam W 15 - 53
Under 15 beat Glam W 15 - 53
Read match commentary
Sunday 6 March
Under 15
11:00, Friendly
L
Treorchy
W
Abercrave
Under 15 lose to Abercrave
Under 15 lose to Abercrave
Visit match centre
Sunday 28 February
Under 15
11:00, Friendly
W
Abercrave
L
Treorchy
Under 15 lose to Abercrave
Under 15 lose to Abercrave
Visit match centre
Sunday 14 February
Under 15
11:00, Friendly
W
Nelson
L
Treorchy
Under 15 lose to Nelson
Under 15 lose to Nelson
Visit match centre
Sunday 24 January
Under 15
11:00, Cup
W
Builth
L
Treorchy
Under 15 lose to Builth
Under 15 lose to Builth
Visit match centre
Sunday 17 January
Under 15
11:00, Friendly
W
Llandaff
L
Treorchy
Under 15 lose to Llandaff
Under 15 lose to Llandaff
Visit match centre
Coming up
Sunday 5 March
Under 15
11:00, Friendly
Treorchy
Gilfach
Treorchy vs. Gilfach
Treorchy vs. Gilfach
Visit match centre
Sunday 12 March
Under 15
11:00, Friendly
Cwmavon
Treorchy
Cwmavon vs. Treorchy
Cwmavon vs. Treorchy
Visit match centre
Sunday 19 March
Under 15
11:00, Friendly
Treorchy
Penallta
Treorchy vs. Penallta
Treorchy vs. Penallta
Visit match centre
Sunday 26 March
Under 15
11:00, Friendly
Bridgend Sports
Treorchy
Bridgend Sports vs. Treorchy
Bridgend Sports vs. Treorchy
Visit match centre
Sunday 2 April
Under 15
15:00, Friendly
Treorchy
Skewen
Treorchy vs. Skewen
Treorchy vs. Skewen
Visit match centre
Sunday 9 April
Under 15
11:00, Friendly
Bryncoch
Treorchy
Bryncoch vs. Treorchy
Bryncoch vs. Treorchy
Visit match centre

Table

There is no table for this team.

Social

Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors