Dorian Williams Sports Ground
Cow Lane
HP23 5NT
View with Google Maps

Tring Rugby Trustees

Chairperson John Hopson 07774869524 Send email
Trustee Deric Newman Send email
Trustee Charlotte West Send email
Trustee Peter Borg-Neal Send email
Trustee John Overy 01442 890050 07799642112 Send email
Trustee Martyn Kirk Send email
Trustee Steve Hayes Send email

Management Board

These are the volunteers who are responsible for the daily running of the Club and its facilities.

Mini and Junior Chairman Jonathan Westcott 07786 736735 Send email
Director of Rugby Michael Ward 07767703304 Send email
Director IT and Comms Simon Ellson 07702 247207 Send email
Director of Finance Mark Firth 07887 922766 Send email
Director of Facilities Martin Walters Send email
Chairman Steve Hayes Send email
Honorable Secretary Donna hogan Send email

Mini and Junior Team Contacts

Rugby Cubs Administrator Melanie Miles Send email
Under 7 Head Coach Mark Freer Send email
Under 8 Head Coach Julian Honey Send email
Under 9 Head Coach Graham Brown Send email
Under 10 Head Coach Andy Yule Send email
Under 11 Head Coach Giles Cadge Send email
Under 12 Head Coach Jamie Mabbs Send email
Under 13 Head Coach Kenny McDonald Send email
Under 14 (A) Head Coach Matt Walters
Under 15 (A) Head Coach Ian Packham (Head Coach) Send email
Under 16 Head Coach Julian Ormerod Send email
Minis Membership Secretary Helen Cadge Send email
Child Welfare Officer Sheena Cogger Send email
Minis Fixture Secretary Karen Harrison 01296 660903 07539 468589 Send email


Club sponsors