1st XV Team Selection v Westcombe Park

The following players are invited to represent TringRugby.

1. Justin Brown
2. Jonathan Morgan
3. Thomas French
4. Harry Green
5. Mason Wallace
6. Michael March
7. Robert Baldwin
8. Lawrence Tauasosi
9. Richard Beeny
10. Thomas Newton
11. Sam Barnes
12. Nathan Lambden
13. John Preston
14. Johannes Rheeder
15. Ben Criddle
16. Nick Brown
17. Daniele Cilo
18. Tom Mills


Nobody has commented yet. Be the first!

League News

  1. Blackheath Rugby, 1 hour ago

    Evergreen Cup

  2. Launceston Rugby Club , 2 hours ago

    Auction After The Game This Saturday.

  3. Launceston Rugby Club , 2 hours ago

    Music In The Club House After The Final Whistle

  4. Exmouth RFC, 2 hours ago

    Win 2 pairs of tickets to the Devon Cup Final!

  5. Harrogate Rugby, 3 hours ago

    U13's Mom's (and a Dad) complete Yorkshire Warrior


or Register to add a comment